Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient and close to the airport.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Always appreciate a good breakfast and free parking when I look for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, TX

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel staff was really friendly, answered any questions we had about things to do in Oregon. The breakfast in the morning was always the same but very good so no complaints here. We had called ahead because we needed a crib in the room and they went a head a placed it in our room before we checked in. Although it was not an actual crib it was a pack and play but I liked that better anyways! Great Hotel for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very rainy weekend. The amazing staff, comfortable room, pool and hot breakfast made the weekend stay much easier. We were less stressed for the family gathering thanks a lot to the wonderful people at Comfort inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice airport hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We have used this hotel numerous times, both for park'n fly and just an overnight stay. Excellent shuttle service, a hot breakfast from 4:00 am, and very friendly and accommodating staff. Recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Hotel was close to airport.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. I liked the couch to enjoy the TV with my family. Nice breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Convenient Location in Portland

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: nothing to say
Hotel entrance area is sort of seedy. Could stand some updating and renovation. Good news is that it all gets better after the less than spectacular first impression. The room was great, clean, and better than expected. Breakfast is very good. Could use a bit larger breakfast area, as a couple times it was crowded and we had to take our stuff and go to the room, but no big deal. Overall, a good value in a convenient location, and well worth visiting on subsequent trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Photos are obviously from at least a decade ago.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The place is looking a bit tired. I think if you're going to post photos indicating that the condition of the facility is well maintained, then updates should be made accordingly. It was disappointing to walk in and see the actual condition the place is in. Perhaps photo dates should be included in their advertising.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good with shuttle to PDX

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Excellent choice when catching an early flight at PDX. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room good, the bedding very good. Shuttle service to the airport starts at 4 am and goes out every 30 min. Breakfast good (other than the scrambled eggs because they were from a box). Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

The photos were taken long ago.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We felt duped when we walked into the room. Furniture was chipped & worn, the faucet fixture was from the '70' and the water stream was 1.5 inches from the bowl and low volume, so difficult to wash your face. Either update your hotel or be fair enough to update your photos. Bummer if a place to be on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Airport stay

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Used hotel at airport after late night arrival. Nice room. Good service. Great breakfast. Good value.