Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita kansas

Nice stay, clean rooms.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice hotel, clean an comfortable. Breakfast was managaged well since lobby was be remodeled. Breakfast was good and many good choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice rooms and sufficient breakfast choices. Very nice shuttle service and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woking, UK

Ideal location near airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, spacious room
Cons: More choice at breakfast, fresh orange juice
Location: Best thing in Portland is Washington Park with Forestry Centre and rose garden
First impression - the staff (especially receptionist Anne) are extremely friendly and helpful. On arrival our room wasn't ready but we were able to have a cup of (free) coffee in reception and Anne allocated us the first available room. The room was spacious and very clean, with a seating area, coffee machine and modern bathroom. Breakfast was adequate, apart from the lack of fresh orange juice. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to the airport and the nearest metro station - the light railway MAX takes about 25 minutes to go to the city centre and a day ticket for unlimited travel costs $5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Comfy place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and small convenience store.
Stayed for two nights. Bed and pillows were comfy. Room was clean and plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Comfortable stay with free shuttle

Posted Sep 9, 2017
First of all the hotel staff was friendly and extremely helpful all throughout our stay. Our room was spacious and clean. The free hotel shuttle to the airport and train station were a definite plus as was the free hot breakfast. My friend and I also made use of the hot tub. All in all we had a wonderful stay. I would definitely stay here again. Shut out to the wonderful hotel staff at this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Awesome hotel for our one night needs. James, Brandon and the entire staff was awesome. So friendly and pleasant. And the room was quite large, clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice location to airport and breakfast service starts at 4:00am. Great for people with early flights .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Michigan

Near airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I loved being able to have a great breakfast every morning. I didn't get that at the 5 star hotel I stayed at next. Thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to airport but quiet.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Free shuttle to and from airport. Helpful staff. Staff gave me suggestions of places to see on my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice Hotel right next to the airport.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great if you need to get to the airport in the morning. Nice and clean, free airport shuttle leaves every 30 minutes. Places to eat nearby, as well as convenience stores.