Ratings based on 3,216 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I found the hotel to be nice and clean. The staff were all most friendly. Awesome might’s sleep and loved all the pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, guiet, clean. Affordable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Excellent beds, clean ,convenient location, semi_ affordable. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Hot tub was not clean and indoor pool was freezing. No room service.
Room was clean, breakfast was good, restaurant food was good, staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Relaxing

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I booked because of the vacation to the airport. The atmosphere staff and comfort was great. The restaurant was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Exceptional staff..Clean and comfortable hotel..

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I was greeted by Ms Caddy at check in and within a few minutes, i was off to my room. The room was very clean and the hotel was very quiet. Bed comfort was OK, but.everything else was GREAT especially the water pressure from the shower. A representative by the name of Ivy even kept in contact with me by text to make sure my stay was comfortable and to see if i needed anything like extra towel, etc. I found that to be a plus by this hotel. I will definitely stay again if i deliver to the portland area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Love the beds and pillows so much. Wish I could buy a pillow! I am going to tell you why I was annoyed at check in. The person had my husbands credit card in her hand and sneezed directly on the car d in her hand. Inexcusable in my book. Would you want to pick up Your card after someone sneezed on it?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Personnel were very knowledgeable and friendly. Very good dinner and Terri the waitress was very pleasant and prompt service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland Or

airport hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Nice, efficiently run hotel. Friendly accommodating staff. 24 hr shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to the airport on their shuttle. Th

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: On site restaurant was very good enjoyed 3 evening meals there. Staff very friendly.
Cons: none
Location: Airport, tourism, and shopping.
very nice hotel. close to airport. outlet mall close. easy to get on to main freeway to Washington