Ratings based on 3,136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Close to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Nice pool, great staff, nice cafe in the hotel. Easy access to Cascade Staton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice hotel and close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff very accommodating.
Cons: NothingNice little area around the airport that the hotel shuttle said they could take us too and pick us up. We did not use it but it was nice to kn
Location: Nice little area around the airport that the hotel shuttle said they could take us too and pick us up. We did not use it but it was nice to know.
Newly renovated it looks like hotel. Coffee and cookies available as you check in with the very nice hotel staff. She helped us set up times for airport shuttle when returning our car and also in the morning when going back to the airport. She asked questions I wouldn't have thought of and things that helped in the long run. We had to leave before the breakfast but they had juice, coffee and snack bars available for early leaving guests We ate supper in the restaurant in the hotel and it was nice to stay right there and not have to go out again as we already had returned our car to the airport. Although, the hotel shuttle said they would take us to one of the five or so restaurants right in the area. We would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, MA

Convenient. Pleasant. Resonably priced.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Arrived late on a flight from Boston. Would highly recommend it for a night's stay. Accommodating, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Generous breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Close to airport and car rental return

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Shower heads that are higher.
This is a very nice hotel located close to the airport and car rental return area. It includes a hot breakfast and the rooms are very nice, but a bit tight trying to get the luggage cart into the room and get your bags off of it and back on when leaving. You really need to do it in the hall. The shower heads are also a bit low for people over 6 feet tall. I am 6' 3" and had to duck to wash my hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nehalem, OR

A good hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel a good place to stay if you are late flight into Portland. The rooms are nice and roomy with quite a few amenities that you use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Hotel was good

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Spa/Pool
Location: Portland International Raceway
Hotel was good. Great location. Restaurant was very good. We had eaten there last year and it didn't disappoint this year. Very disappointed with the condition of spa. After a long, hot day we didn't use it. Couldn't see the bottom it was so cloudy so decided it best not to go in to pool or spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Great hotel with quick PDX access

Posted Sep 3, 2017
From the check in to the shuttle to the airport the next day, all of the hotel staff was excellent - smiles, great customer service, friendly. Room was perfect and the temperature easily controlled for comfort. I would definitely stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Nice Hotel Close to Rental Car Office

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Just loved the hotel when I walked in & our room was great!! People there are so friendly!! Will be back !!
Location: Just stayed nite & left for home next day.
The hotel accomidations were great!! The evening meal at the restaurant at the hotel was fabulous!! The next morning the shuttle to pick us up & take us to airport was on time!! Will certainly stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Not only was the hotel extremely convenient to PDX, with the WAZE App, we were able to get all over Portland with very little traffic. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This Comfort Inn near PDX had a new fresh smell, with rooms that included USB ports and several outlets in convenient areas. Check in was the fastest I have ever had at any hotel I have ever stayed in. The view overlooking a construction area wasn't the greatest but I wasn't there for the scenery. The complimentary breakfast also was quite good with an ample selection of items to choose from.