Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Close to airport, easy to get to. Food and stuff close. Did I say easy to get to?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was so nice! Shuttle was convientent

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Staff was so helpful and nice. Shuttle was a get feature. On time and easy to book
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Pleasant One night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pleasant and comfortable stay for one night. Excellent breakfast with good variety and dome healthier options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Close to airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room was very noisy. Running upstairs refrigerator making noise all night. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great experience with family. We'll book again here the next time we visit Portland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It Has It All

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Went to the AARP website
I was on the first floor and am a very light sleeper, especially when away from my home. NOT A SOUND. Not from the parking lot, lobby, or adjacent rooms. 24 hour airport shuttle, free computers with printer, amazing breakfast and a short walk to Burger King. The room was clean with loads of extras, iron, ironing board, the usual toiletries, and extra large soft towels. The bed was comfortable, and sheets were COTTON. reserved the shuttle and the driver was a courteous gentleman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Arrived for a late check-in, room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Traci

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had one of the best continental breakfast we have seen. Great choices and all very fresh. The rooms were nice with comfortable beds and pillows. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. The pool was not in use during a hot weekend. The hallways and common areas could use a full makeover. Food made for astronauts. Rooms were nice based on the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels