Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon-Airport

I found two cockroaches in the room about 3-4”

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Two cockroaches in the room about 3-4 inches big. I covered both of them with coffee cups and put notes on them for the cleaning staff. I called Jim the manager and he told be the cleaning staff would not be in until after 8 am. No concern, no apology. I’ll pass on staying here in the future and I will ask for a partial refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Wonderful and convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very convenient and priced right. Always a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great shuttle service

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean.the shuttle to the airport was quick and ran frequently.Breakfast was good. My only issue was that Expedia must have defaulted my reservation to a handicapped room which I didn’t want but the girl at the desk wouldn’t let me change it. So the shower had a handicapped chair in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Nice but you do hear jets taking off all nighr

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and great breakfast
Overall very nice hotel it could use some new carpet and paint but still nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to Portland airport.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
We liked the room, nice and clean. We also like the breakfast. We definitely stay again this hotel. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

very nice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel and the only complaint I have is the lack of a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldport, Oregon

Excellent!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Mini fridges will soon be in the rooms, but mine didn't have one[yet].
Location: Close to the airport and if you want to leave your car there, you can, and take the shuttle.
No complaints... everything was perfect. Check-in/out speedy. Clean room. An immaculately clean, bright bathroom with a great shower[and no water pooling around my ankles]. Comfy bed and pillows. Great Hampton Inn breakfast. Keep in mind it's close to the airport, so you will hear the planes, but if you want to be close to the airport, that's what you get. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Comfy, friendly hotel very close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Just what we needed the night before an early flight. Comfy beds, clean and updated. Staff were very cheerful and quick to help, from check-in clerk to the driver of the free shuttle to the terminal. From our room (323) we could hear planes taking off; this didn’t bother us, but it might if you’re a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and price

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean, new, comfortable. Quiet and cozy, great price for a room so close to the airport. Great shuttle, fitness facility and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Soft bed and cable TV!
Cons: Perfect
Location: Great location
The room was great and 24 hr shuttle, breakfast was delicious!