Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Nov 14, 2017
For 140.00 a night, and not have microwave or mini fridge blows my mind
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Jaziel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are work to get all of our guest rooms outfitted with a refrigerator and a microwave. We hope to have all rooms completed in 2018. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Over priced for quality

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel was pretty basic. The room was small and had no fridge or microwave. Personally I thought the amenities were not worth what we paid for them. On top of that they charge to park your car overnight. Our room was in need of some maintenance as well that made our stay less than we were hoping for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Ashley, Thank you very much for the feedback. I apologize for the unsatisfactory stay. We will work to improve upon the offerings we have for guests. We will improve. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
One night stay, great service and very clean. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great 5 of 5 review. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Needed a hotel near PDX
Transportation to terminal was great. Room was very clean. Accommodated our pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for this great review. We love all guests, especially our 4 legged ones. We do hope to have you stay with us again soon! -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Gone to the dogs

Posted Sep 23, 2017
There was a dog lovers meeting. 400 dogs were staying there. Dogs bark! Dog people like to talk loudly in the hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Joel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We did have a dog show at the hotel recently. The Rhodesian Ridge back were beautiful. We do apologize for any noise or disturbances they made during your stay. I am happy to report the dog show has wrapped. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Lose to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was always willing to accommodate and were super awesome. Has to pay for parking which was a stupid downfall glad we stayed here though
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Chris, Thank you for this great review! We love getting 5 our of 5! Our team works hard to ensure each guest has a super awesome time. They will not disappoint for your next stay either! -Josh Harper Assistant General Manger
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 3 star review. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
I choose this hotel because it was close but it also advertised that they had a shuttle that could be used within a two mile radius. Nope! Uber was definitely our friend that weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. I apologize for the confussion but we do shuttle to most any location within two miles of the hotel. However, for exploring the majority of Portland...Uber and Lift are your friend. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to airport and easy access to freeways

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff. Room was very nice. Free coffee in the room. Love the comfort of the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Josh Harper, Hotel Management
Celia, Thank you so much for this amazing review. We do have heavenly beds. I wish I could take one home! Thank you again for the great review. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you Rhonda for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very much looking forward to your next stay with us. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager