Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

great For the price!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The staff was absolutely wonderful and very accommodating. The room was very clean and inviting. My only grip would be I wish the mattress was a little softer. Other than that great for the price! Hope other people have as great of a stay as I did!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Too far from downtown

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Its far from downtown. The place is clean and nice but i would stay in downtown the next time. Also it was bit expensive for a motel( the entry is from outside for the rooms). But it was clean and quiet. The air conditioning was also seperate acs and not central. Those made lot of Noice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floripa,SC

Nice Motel for a honest price

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Its been the third time I stayed at this motel and its very fair. Hotel staff are very friendly, rooms are comfortable and very clean. Fair price. Near the airport. I definitely recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great Place!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Great location close to the airport and very clean
Cons: Its fine just the way it is
I have stayed here often while passing through Portland. Its just a great motel. The owners and staff are so nice. Very comfy beds and the pillows are great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient and easy to find. Across the street from a coffee hut, a big plus in my book!
Cons: Squeaky doors could use some lubrication. Easy to fix.
Comfortable and felt safe. Easy access to freeways and airport without the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Queensland Australia

One night only before a long haul flight home

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Perfect choice for a night before an international flight. Highly recommend Katie's Backyard just down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Quiet, very clean; rooms have been updated so good shower, bed, etc. Old time one level motor court motel. We were very pleased with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: continental breakfast or better coffee
Location: lots of things to do
We enjoyed our stay there and the location was great. We had stayed at another place near bye 2 weeks earlier and it was awful. this place was great especially the unit with 2 queens including a separate bedroom. Best, Ralph Norton
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Rude staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Lady a front desk was horrible. Mumbled insults under her breath and made us feel as if we we pests. Room was ice cold upon check in. We turned on the stove for some quick heat and whatever was in the stove made the room smell horrible for hours. When we metoned it to the front desk she looked super angry and was sarcastic with the way she spoke to us. She made the stay hostile. Breakfast was a pastry in a wrapper. Expected a much better experience from a hotel rated 4.3 on expedia