Ratings based on 2,011 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Clean, nicely done. My only recommendation, raise the shower heads, they are really low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We had an amazing experience. The hotel staff were amazing and friendly, the rooms were incredibly comfortable, a fan or white noise machine was available for white noise in the room which was a huge help, the view was great, and we loved the restaurant and grill on the bottom floor. Perfect experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

Nice, clean hotel in ideal location to Airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The shuttle service took us to the airport and was on time and free.
Cons: Maybe more sound proof room doors as you can easily hear what is going on in the hallway.
Location: Close to downtown Portland. Be sure to visit Voudoo Donuts, a novelty in Portland.
We had a nice experience at this hotel and will book here the next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and comfy bed
Cons: Our room smelled old, similar to clothes in a closet that hasn't been opened in months
Radisson was located very near the airport and a strip mall called Cascade station. It was easy to find and the rooms were spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Good beds, clean and easy to get to from just about anywhere on East side of Portland.
Cons: A free breakfast would make them even better for us.
We have stayed here several times over the last few years. It is consistently clean and has reasonable rates. Does not have a free breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great hotel with a great price. Beds are comfortable, my room was quiet and clean. I will stay here next time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Nice upscale hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The front desk staff was friendly and efficient, and they were giving out fresh cookies that were yummy! The room was surprisingly big, clean and comfortable, and the bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The stay was great, but the Continental breakfast was just coffee, water and very little else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great Place

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: There is nothing, it was a great place.
Location: We were only there for the night so didn't have a chance to do anythiing.
Very nice staff and wonderful hotel. They were very accommodating. Hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Secluded and comfy

Posted Nov 27, 2017
12 miles away from Downtown Portland, so this is perfect if you’re trying to get away from then hustle and bustle. The staff was very accommodating given my flight came in at 2:30am. Clean facility and the work out room was great.