Ratings based on 5,205 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I was very happy with the size and the cleanliness of the room. I would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Basic cheap

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Good rate but tired. Close to airport but hard to find. Good use an upgrade. Very basic but closeness to airport makes this a reasonable choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to airport and my daugters school

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Easy to get to from airport. Room was comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Very worn, tired hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Shabby, worn carpet. Hall smells of stale cigarette smoke. Parking lot and grounds equally shabby and rundown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Had mouse in room enough said. Would not recommend this place at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Bad choice on tv, we wii not recommend or stay again until you get better local coverage on Oregon Chanel 10 from Portland....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Definitely needs an overall update. Musty and old. Sports bar/restaurant over priced for portions and quality. At 6pm already out of soup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Everything went as planned.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Picked me up 1 am from airport and fast!! Room was ready to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Suite not a suite

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Booked a suite thinking it would have an extra side room. What I got was just a hotel room with 2 queen beds, wallpaper peeling off walls and terrible heating system.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The room was dirty and smelled. Very disappointing. I will never recommend