Ratings based on 5,264 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful reception and shuttle staff. I’ll be back here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to airport

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Easy check in. They offer free shuttle to airport. Staff was friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel staff is very friendly. Hotel itself is old and smells old. Absolutely no restaurants around and no vending machines.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Terrible

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel before and it was not this bad! We checked into our room and when we got to the non smoking room it smelled like someone was just there smoking! Imminently my husband went to the front desk to ask for a new room. Because I made the reservation he could not do it for him. When I got there to do it they practically ignored me. Finally I got a new room. It smelled better but the sheets were 2nd barley on the bed, the bathroom was dirty and there was no hot water in the sink. The shower was luke warm the next morning. We took a walk around the hotel and I was disgusted by what we saw. We will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very pleasent

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice and pleasent place to stay at.. very clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pilot Rock, Oregon

Great staff!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
When I made my reservation for this hotel stay I did not pay close attention to the dates and so when I showed up my reservation was not on the computer. Nevertheless, they got me a room for close to the same price and just as comfortable as what I had reserved. They went out of their way and it was a nice experience. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very disappointing night

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cons: Change the heaters and check the water tank in the toilets, they make very loud noises!!
I was expecting a little bit more of a hotel that had a 3.5 starts. The heater in the room make a horrible noise the whole night, the water in the toilet tank keep making this loud noise every 10 minutes, plus the noise from the guests across from our room that were celebrating the New Year, did not allow us to sleep one bit the whole night!!!! Very disappointed!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

No hot water

Posted Jan 1, 2018
No hot water made the rest of an excellent experience not quite so bright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Felt like being in a ski lodge. That was fun. Worth it for the price. The place needs work but bed comfy and room clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Never again

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The man at the front desk was rude on the phone when we were trying to get our shuttle pick up - He asked if we were ready and I said we would be ready in 3 mins and he told me to call back then and hung up. I called back, he transferred me to the driver and we waited in the snow for 20 mins anyway. Our extremely outdated room was freezing cold- the wall unit “heater” took about 3 hours to get the room to a decent temperature. There was not anything on the king size bed but a sheet and a thin blanket though it was snowing outside. I never expect a lot from airport hotels but this was awful.