Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI.

Location is very convenient and spacious room.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great to have a full kitchen and have dishwasher and microwave. But I lost our earphone and real huge crystal with pink ruby ring which my mother gave me. So I highly recommended to use safe to put valuable things away. Staff are friendly but didn't follow up the case in timely matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from branscomb, ca

service

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Rate, a little high
Location: So much to do, couldn't list it all
We arrived, our room was ready and clean. 2 days in the air condition was not working. The staff immediately put us in another upgraded room. I would stay here again and again. Staff was so polite, happy, and accommodating. Breakfast was good. Patio and pool were relaxing. I give this accommodation a 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Great place to stay. Nicer than average.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price for a nicer quality place.
Cons: Google maps does not give good directions when you arrive from the west. You need a few more signs to help people get there.
Location: It is located near the airport, Imax stops and shopping and dining in the Cascade complex. There is golf nearby as well.
We enjoyed staying at this motel. It was exceptionally clean and our room which was a mini-suite was really nice. We had a full kitchen. It even had a dishwasher. The room was designed well so that you could have more five or six people in the kitchen/living area seated and be able to watch the TV or play a game. The bed and bath were set off so there was a sense of separation and yet a flow. The hotel has many things that add value such as an indoor pool, and very nice outdoor patio area with a fire pit, and outdoor fenced hoops area just to name a few. The breakfast was of higher quality than most and the dining area was spacious with a variety of kinds of seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 99324

Cascade Station Airport Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel is spacious and clean with a Max Line located right outside the lobby doors.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Max a short ride to airport or downtown.
Nice hotel conveniently located close to PDX and right next to a Max Line. One stop away from the airport and lots of shopping & restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Maribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jazhen

Kindness at is best

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Eedi Montes, was great on helping us get our meeting room setup and managed to help us solve a lunch issue. The hotel staff is amazingly friendly, I believe people in Portland OR are really nice and kind
5 out of 5
by Charity

perfect

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, just wish I could have had the same room the next day. Great service. Definitely my favorite hotel.
5 out of 5
by Debora

Convenient to Light Rail Sys, Free Parking

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room amenities are excellent! The kitchen is a bonus as well as the breakfast. Excellent service, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and attractive facility. The staff was professional and the breakfast a cut-above your standard free breakfasts. Our stay was very quiet - We only faintly heard two planes during our overnight stay. Ideal location, with a MAX light rail stop right outside. Hope on the MAX for a few bucks, or it's only 15-20 drive to downtown Portland. With free parking, you can't beat the value. It was a fraction of the price of what we would have paid downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option if you're catching an AM flight!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Near the airport.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: Shopping at the Cascades mall.
Newly renovated, very comfortable & clean room! Loved having a small kitchen as part of the room.