Ratings based on 2,626 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The staff is wonderful. They even let me check in early. I will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great experience

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and well appointed.
Location: Great location
Staff was friendly. Room was clean and common areas were also clean. Very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland airport, OR

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice clean room and great food. I would stay at this hotel again and recomend it to anyone visiting the Portland, OR area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by social media, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your next stay with us and appreciate the recommendation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Many stays here.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Very roomy, plenty of space to entertain guests.
Location: Near PDX and fairly convenient to most areas of the city.
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been generally pleased. On this trip, I was mildly disappointed as they had reserved and were charging me for two pet rooms, when I had requested only one. However, that oversight was easily corrected. They seem to be getting the place updated and it is in very good condition. I did notice some peeling wallpaper below the window where it appeared to have gotten wet. However, the rooms are nice and I recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banning, CA 92220

Best hotel stay ever

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: A restaurant on the premises, also a small kitchenette in the room.
Cons: Something to let us know what is on the different television channels. Had to keep trolling to find something decent to watch.
Location: Just outside Portland airport, and unless you have transport, could not go anywhere, very busy road outside.
From check in to check out, even in the restaurant, the employees went out of the way to make sure our stay was enjoyable, even though it was a very sad occasion for us, as we were there to celebrate the life of my son, and, my daughters brother, who had unexpectedly passed away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to relax in near portland

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Good experience over all! Just noticed soap and used towels from previous stay in the washroom but otherwise everything else was tip top! The breakfast and complimentary drink was an excellent bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by social media, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We apologize about the housekeeping mishap and we will pass down the information. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay overall and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Great stay for really great price. Staff was helpful. They suggested ways to get around and things to do. Restaurant food wasn't the greatest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by social media, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words for our staff. We will pass on your concerns with the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

VERY NICE!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
This place is a great value in every sense of the word. Very nice and clean and located near a lot of shopping and places to eat. I would reccomend it to all looking for a very nice stay at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by social media , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good hotel friendly staff good breakfast. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stop

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We only spent about four hours of the night in order to take the airport shuttle. The room was nice, night staff was courteous and the shuttle on time. My only drawback was the bed cover was all balled up in the squares and 3 small pillows on the king bed. A simple blanket between sheets would have been better, the staff promptly brought extra pillows as we requested