Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from donegal

Lovely

Posted Jan 8, 2018
It would be nice if more activities for children in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Good location and walking distance to shops and all amenities and good road connection.
Hotel was good. great location, lots of shops, cafes and restaurants in the Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Ordered breakfast had to send it back 4 times to get the right one my son was so embarrassed you no what teenagers are like
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with hotel. Great location in the centre of the town.
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting in public areas.
Location: Easy trip to Dublin port for onward travel.
Only negative experience was faulty bath tap,son with help operational after a fashion.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hotel. Disappointed that we had to pay for parking. Check in time 4pm and check out time 12 noon. Hotel only covered cost of parking in public car park from 6 pm - 10 am leaving a cost of 4 hourso. Aside from that hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great Wedding Venue

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The general feeling that we were there to be looked after and everyone was very friendly and helpful to us.
Cons: I know that the car park is nothing to do with the hotel but there were some inconsistencies with vouchers that some members of our party were given.
Location: We did not really explore the area as we were there for our son's wedding.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable and very clean and well looked after. The food was really excellent - we live near London and I doubt that we would get better food there than we did at the hotel; we were so impressed.