Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Garrett from Austin, TX

Ants, less than proactive staff, no strong English

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: See above
Location: Very near Parque da Redenção, well worth a vist
Our reservation was wrong ... there were ants in our first room ... second room had a super tiny bed ... third room was finally a success ... really had to push staff for thoughtful resolution ... rather than transferring to the hotel English speaker, staff would just say again and again "I speak no English"
3 out of 5
by MF from Michigan

Could be better, could be worse

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel in itself is not bad. Internet is a bit slow and poor wireless signal. Good breakfast. Terrible view out the window. Room was ok for a business hotel, not fancy but fairly new and clean. Will I stay here again? Probably, although because they charge for parking which is on premises I will not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Myrtle Beach, SC

Great hotel, edgy area

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Food was good!
Cons: Edgy area
Location: Close to University
The hotel is very good and well worth the amount that I paid. I am very happy with the overall experience. Its in a good location if you have business with the Federal University Rio Grande del Sul, which I did. However, Porto Alegre is a fairly edgy town. There was an armed robbery one day on the same street as the hotel. Brazil is best described as edgy in my opinion though it was a quite beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pelotas RS

Otimo hotel , perto de tudo, silencioso !

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Localização , atendimento , preço x qualidade ...
Location: Fica localizado onde em um Raio de 5 km a volta vc tem bastante pontos de interesse como, shopping, aeroporto, restaurante , lojas...
Hotel de boa qualidade em todos os serviços, garagem com bastante espaço...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Gio, Hotel Management
Boa tarde Sr. Rivail, Ficamos muito contentes em saber que nosso hotel satisfez as suas necessidades e igualou suas expectativas. Esperamos revê-lo brevemente,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service excellent petit dèj personnel attentionné
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Gio, Hotel Management
Merci,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Condições de higiene no quarto ruim Casa sanitário estava sujo. O cofre não funcionou Havia sorvete derretido no chão e na frente do do frigobar. O quarto tinha forte cheiro de cigarro. Após solicitar a troca de quarto, que foi efetivada após o evento, me foi disponibilizado quarto com cama de casal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Agradecemos a avaliação. E gostaríamos de saber sua identificação e data da hospedagem para podermos averiguar o ocorrido. Atenciosamente, Giovana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpo e conveniente

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel novo atende a proposta de preço. Local decadente e perigoso à noite. Só o escolhi porque era próximo a um evento para o qual eu me dirigiria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Agradecemos sua avaliação Sr. Estamos buscando soluções junto a prefeitura para melhorar a iluminação e segurança de nosso bairro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, com boas acomodações, poderiam colocar um box de vidro ao inves de uma cortina de plastico no chuveiro. Cafe da manha bom, mas com poucas opções, estacionamento com portão manual ao qual tem que aguardar o pessoal da recepção estar disponivel para retirar o veiculo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foz do Iguaçu

Hotel próximo ao Shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Bom custo/benefício
Cons: Sem sugestões.
Location: Próximo ao Shopping
Hotel simples, agradável, apartamento de bom tamanho, ar condicionado, TV à cabo e WiFi. Próximo ao Shopping. Bom para curta estada.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Giovana , Hotel Management
Sr. João, bom dia! Muito obrigada por avaliar nosso hotel. A equipe do hotel Açores Premium lhe espera em uma próxima oportunidade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Agradecemos a sua avaliação,