Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Precisando ficar no Centro, recomendo.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Cama de casal ampla e travesseiros confortáveis.
Cons: Nada a acrescentar... ou melhor, poderia ter valor de diária um pouco menor.
Location: centro
Fico umas 10 vezes por ano neste hote. Quartos confortávies, estrutura boa, internet rápida, café da manha bom. O preço é um pouco mais alto que o desejável pelo o que oferece, mas pela proximidade dos palácios dos três poderes é recomendável se precisar de algum deles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arminda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus from Brasília

ÓTIMO HOTEL

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente custo benefício
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAROLDO R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carina from Brusque

Everest Top

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é otimo, limpeza impecável e o café da manhã uma delicia!! Recepção com super atendimento!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bem localizado

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Localização
Cons: Sinalização. Fiquei no 7º andar e ao sair do elevador demorei a entender que tinha um corredor atras da porta que me parecia saída de incêndio.
Experiência agradável. A vista do restaurante é maravilhosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from São Paulo

Atendimento Fantástico

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Otimo atendimento. Iniciando pela recepçao (Rafael) até o Gerente ! Estão todos de parabens ! POREM , reservamos o hotel pois havíamos restrição alimentar (doença celíaca) no qual constava no site porém NÃO FOI ATENDIDO. GRATO
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardo from Sao Paulo

Terrible service!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was awful! The first room I got was SO OLD, and the carpet was giving me allergies, so I asked to change rooms. They told me a "reformed" room was 140 reais more expensive, so I had to pay more. After moving to the second room, in the next morning I realized my shower didnt have cold water, so I couldn't shower there. After 25 minutes they moved me to another room, where finally everything was working. At the checkout they wanted to charge me the 140 reais anyways and didnt even apologize for what happened. I told everything that happened to the person in charge by then, and he replied me "But everyhting was ok in the last room, right?". Got really disappointed and payed him, but certainly never getting back there! (I paid 4 times the real price cause of World Cup and still they treated us like that)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vitor Hugo from Lages-SC

serviço ótimo

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
boa, dentro do esperado.Lógico que não é um 5 estrelas e é um hotel não muito novo,mas está bem conservado e com um excelente atendimento.