Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cozy spot to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to spend the night on our journey to the coast. Apart from the shopping center there's not much else in the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room, but the internet basically didn't work. Others have commented on the friendliness of the staff, but I didn't see anything out of the ordinary. Not the best hotel breakfast I had in Brazil, either, and there was some street noise at the weekend. So overall no major problems (aside from the internet - try to get a room on a low floor if you want a reliable connection), but nothing special either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very happy with our stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
needed to break up a long bus journey so booked one night. we arrived at 830am and were given a room which was great, I went to sleep immediately! it was quiet, good size room with a king bed, blockout drapes and a kitchenette which had 2 plastc cups to drink out of and nothing else. The kitchen was the only disappointment. Several english speaking movie channels which were great, so we relaxed alot. The wifi didnt seem to work on our floor, but you could connect to another floor with no problem. It was at its fastest in the lobby, and the chairs were so comfortable to sit in! The breakfast was a stand out, and we agreed the best breakfast so far on our two month south american voyage. Although no english was spoken, the staff were all really happy with big smiles on their faces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A comfortable hotel, but in a run-down area.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff. A good breakfast room. Comfortable beds in well-appointed rooms.
Cons: I could not make the heater work but extra blankets were available to keep out the cold.
Location: Probably best not to walk alone at night, though taxis are plentiful and cheap, so I had no trouble. The cathedral square is just two blocks away.
Rooms were generally well-appointed, with helpful staff, though not all spoke English. Not located in the most attractive part of the city, but it was a safe and pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Evrything but the shower
Cons: Shower
Very good hotel. The only problem is the shower was broken and it has no hot water. Very litle, As I arrived latter and had to sleep to woke up early for an important meeting I have to take bath the way it was. But in general, the hotel is very good.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Ivoti, RS

Not bad for the price...

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
It was a decent suite, with a little breakfast bar, microwave, coffee maker, sink, and fridge. It was clean, comfortable and nice. The staff was very helpful for the most part. The breakfast was good. Wi-fi was horrible and only worked in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Mevaseret Zion , Israel

good hotel in good location .

Posted Jan 23, 2013
Pros: location ,room,breakfast
Location: very good location , not far from center and Mercado Municipal
good hotel in good location the room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent location. Very spacious rooms. Excellent quality of service and friendliness. My only minor criticism: the breakfast buffet does not offer a very rich variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
tudo ok. Muito bem atendido. fhgjfieeo kfkgkjdfjg lghkhkfkf lglkhkfgkgk lforkdmc çgçglfkle çglgorodl çgçlhlgkern gçlhlhlglfçflçg.