Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ginger

Novotel is great in any city

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Accor properties are always great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. No tea/coffee in room though if you want that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for great review of our service. In Novotel the restaurant and bar are 24h open with a balanced menu with coffees and snack. You can call the room service also! Best regards, Fernando Kanbara Gerente Geral Novotel Porto Alegre Três Figueiras
3 out of 5
by Victor from Santiago

Not so good hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was just ok, however the Internet and the tv were not working well. I informed that several time and no change. Other colleagues staying at the Sam and hotel had the same problem. Internet was not usable at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Victor, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. At Novotel Três Figueiras we always aim to provide the best experience for our guests. Accept my sincere apologies for our services did not meet expectations. Regards, Fernando Kanbara, Gerente Geral Novotel Três Figueiras
4 out of 5
by Maricarmen

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que tenha gostado de hospedar-se conosco. Cordialmente, Fernando Kanabra Gerente Geral Novotel porto Alegre Três Figueiras.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Service and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Richard, Thank you for great review of our hotel. We are glad to welcome you. Regards, Fernando Kanabra Gerente Geral Novotel porto Alegre Três Figueiras.
3 out of 5
by Jose Valter from Brasil

Fair rate for a business hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Simple but useful. For business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paco from Montevideo, Uruguay

Boring place

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Just one restaurante in a 1 km radious. Lousy Internet connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Novotel is a place to avoid.

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
Nothing, nothing, about this hotel is positive. Avoid it if you can.