Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
It qas a nice stay and good service only problem the air condition wasnt working in heat Breakfast with not many options
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Very bad - no air coditioning

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: facilities
Location: location excellent
I just couldn't stay at the hotel. Air conditioning do not work at all. Very disappointed. I had to change the hotel at last minute.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Sao Paulo

Very good location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel has very good location with many restaurant options near by.
5 out of 5
by Mr B from USA

I liked it very much

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
It wasn't my first time there but I don't know why the receptionist couldn't find my file with Swan Tower but anyways my stay was very good .. I stayed 1 night only but it was good. Mateus was very helpful in teaching me how to connect to the hotel wifi. Thank you Mateus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Ao chegar tivemos um bom atendimento no check-in. O quarto estava um pouco sujo, apesar de o banheiro estar bem limpo, principalmente o sofá cama. O café da manhã estava muito bom, principalmente as comidas quentes e os frios. Somente o pão de queijo e o folhado estavam um pouco frios. O check-out foi rápido e tranquilo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado, boa estrutura

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Bem localizado, boa estrutura. Ideal para trabalho mas suporta bem famílias pois o quarto é muito espaçoso.
4 out of 5
by Alice c.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by José Antonio from Passo Fundo

Esse é BOM

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito agradável. Bem localizado. Muito bom o atendimento. Café da manhã bem farto.