Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Lovely hotel in a terrific location. The staff could not have been more helpful offering advice on the best beaches and best restaurants in the area. We did not have a bad meal anywhere and the advice re the best beaches was spot on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.The staff were very accommodating .Glad we had a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location nice design

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location beautiful but tired interiors, e.g. All the window fittings. And mouldy wooden beams and ants in the bath. Breakfasts were nothing special at all, but the pool and view make up for all the other inconveniences, and the very helpful lifeguard Antonio could not have done more to make our stay great and relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Decor and service spectacular

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very much enjoyed the impeccable service and beautiful decor of this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Not deserving of 4 stars.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Having stayed at many 4 and 5 star hotels, this one was not deserving of 4 stars at all. Parking was great, as was location and view, but the small room with inadequate air conditioning to cool down on a hot summer's day, no kettle, poor lighting in the bathroom (altho it was a lovely bathroom) and less than average breakfasts let it down for me. After having read such excellent reviews, i thought this hotel was different to others but it is not. Why Italian hotels insist on letting all cold cuts and cheeses sweat in the summer heat is beyond me. Reconstituted orange juices also....any dishes that were finished were not quickly replenished and only 2 staff for the whole breakfast room was not enough. Finally a tourist got very angry with one waiter removing her plate that she had left on the table, covered with a serviette to cover it from the flies whilst she went to get something else. On her return she asked where her plate was and the waiter started to argue with her and said "I can't wait to leave this horrible place!!" It wasn't that horrible, but I think she had had enough. I wouldn't stay here again either. Enjoy if you do and go to breakfast at 7am to enjoy it otherwise it may all be gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Fantastic hotel - beautiful location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool with a lifeguard who worked tirelessly to make sure we had everything we needed
Cons: Nothing
Location: Food great at the hotel but a couple of great restaurants too within 5 minutes walking distance - The Spinnaker and The Clipper were both lovely
Amazing 4 nights spent at this fantastic hotel. Would go back in a heartbeat !
5 out of 5
by Mitzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

Fabulous

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Such wonderful service! Lovely to stay in such welcoming places. Not to mention stunning scenery, reasonably priced restaurant and a gorgeous pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel in the heart of Porto cervo

Posted Apr 26, 2017
An amazing stay at the hotel, the staff we're attending and thoughtful and he hotel itself is at great standard with an a nice pool and view of Porto cervo. Definitely coming back here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with great view

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The Hotel has nice rooms , with typical Furniture for the Island , great View to the Harbor and the Cost .