Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s yorkshire

Small friendly hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Fantastic stay, lovely staff. Good breakfast. Spotless hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Favourite hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Returning here following a fabulous stay last year was so much the right decision. Such a warm welcome from the same staff- and so nice to be remembered. The hotel is just perfect, a real oasis, simple, serene and beautiful with all rooms looking out over the cleanest pool. The service is professional and charming, breakfast was something we looked forward to every morning- fresh fruit, cereals, juice, continental meats and cheeses- oh, and fresh pastries, delicious 😋 Great nearby amenities and all beaches we wanted to visit were no more than ten minutes drive. Coming back every night to find the room refreshed was another lovely touch. This has to be one of our favourites- honest, decent hotel with really great staff, the perfect setting for a Sardinian break!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice cosy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Including cooked items in the breakfast.
Nice hotel. The staff are friendly and very helpful, the pool is nice, and breakfast isn't bad, though you have to pay separately for a cooked breakfast. The room was very clean, cleaned twice a day, and the bathroom in particular was very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful stuff, very clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is great. The hotel is very clean, the stuff is very helpful and friendly. The Hotel manager was very kind to offer us the room upgrade when we asked for the better room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic service

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had such a fantastic stay here. The price and location of the property were fantastic, easy to find and lots of parking. The hotel itself had a very relaxed feel to it and all the staff we met were so friendly and extremely helpful. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful relaxing stay at monti di mola.close to many beaches, 5 minutes by car to Porto cervo centre, very clean rooms and wonderful service.would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Florina from Montreal

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect Hotel, we would like to go back !! Very nice service and nice staff!!! Tks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Lovely hotel if you are happy to drive

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Lovely hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Pool is beautiful and clean, but cold. The poolside snack bar is a good facility but needs livening up. The location is good if you are happy to drive. The only facilities within walking distance are a few local supermarkets and a couple of coffee bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Axbridge

Professional, charming oasis of calm.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel is an absolute gem. Staffed by friendly, professional locals who clearly love their work. The room was spacious and tasteful, the bathroom modern and clean. Coming back after dinner every night to a bed turn-down was a special touch! The breakfast was plenty with fresh fruit, pastries, meats and cheeses, coffee and a choice of juices. Pool was immaculate- lit at night making for a super spot to have an after dinner drink and soak up the last warmth of the day. So pleased we booked here- will definitely return!