Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long live this Hotel!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were in a very small room (but more than enough for the time you spend in the room). The room was extremely clean and quiet. So great sleep and good confort! Then the breakfast was just amazing, new cakes every day, watermelon and grapes absolutely delicious ! There were a very big parking and wifi was good. You are not in the centre of the town, but walking distance (2km?) so it was nice to go without taking the car. We loved this place ! Long live this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Ireland

Our first visit to Puglia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay, enjoyed the hotel. My only criticism is that for a two week holiday I felt we should have been allocated a room with a balcony. The rooms at the back have no balcony which is fine for a few days as the rooms are very comfortable but a bit dark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel in der Nähe vom Ort.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Vom Hotel wird im Winter um diese Zeit kein Frühstück angeboten dieses war aber über Expedia buchbar, der Fehler muss behoben werden.
Sehr angenehm und freundlich, das Hotel liegt günstig zum Ort
2 out of 5
by tiziano from Bolzano

Mi aspettavo di meglio

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
stanza troppo piccola per due persone; condizionatore aria posizionato male in quanto tutta l'aria fredda direzionata addosso a chi dorme: disagi in camera per armadio semirotto e condizionatore che ha versato l'acqua di condensa dentro l'armadio bagnando i vestiti; bagno ampio comodo e molto funzionale grazie a dio. Pulizia e igiene più che buone. Cibo del ristorante ottimo. Peccato per il fortissimo vento che ha disturbato non poco le passeggiate al mare. Chi va in macchina propria stia attento ai ladri che ci dicono molto presenti e attivi in zona. Punta Prosciutto una delusione sia per spiaggia che per posizione.
4 out of 5
by Lena from Helsingborg

Härligt familjehotell nära sandstrand

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vackert och välhållet familjeägt hotell. Bekväma uteplatser, vackra planteringar och enkelt att parkera gratis. Sängen lite hård och påtalades och då fixade man med ett mjukare bäddmadrass. God mat i hotellets restaurang. Man föreslog typiska rätter som man gärna preparerade men som inte stod på standardmenyn. Vi kände oss välkomna.
3 out of 5
by Hugo from Gerolfingen/Schweiz

Kurztripp

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Überraschungstripp für meinen Schwager zum 80. Geburtstag.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Taranto

Grazie Hotel Mediterraneo!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel davvero confortevole e rilassante, personale preparato e gentilissimo! Ci torneremo sicuramente!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AKIN from TURKEY

I strongly reccomend this hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and clean room with a well prepared rich breakfast, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Valeria from Avigliano (PZ)

Vale a zia Rocca

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Gentilissimi, consigliatissimoooo