Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
If I return to Porto Galinhas, I will stay again in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The guys that did the entertainment were the best....
3 out of 5
by Dan from York

Good hotel

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel as such was a fine but you could tell it is a bit dated but clean. My room was on the ground floor and it was a bit dark. On my arrival I had to explain them what half board means. After google translater apparently confirmed my explanation and a call to the line manager I got breakfast and dinner. Staff was friendly and helpful but not all of them spoke English but I got the information I wanted which was fine. The food as such was good and plentiful just the fruits weren't as good as I was used to from other hotels in Brazil, but I only stayed there one night so it could have been a glitch. The tapioca for breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom o Hotel.Hotel pé na areia..

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: O Hotel é muito bonito, Quarto com vista para o mar. Mas o Hotel tem alguns quartos sem vista para o mar e eu não recomendo.
Cons: A academia é péssima e precisa ser melhorada. A Piscina é pequena. Mais cadeiras na praia.
Location: Eu estava de carro e ia sempre para a vilinha de porto de galinha, e carneiros.
Superou as expectativas!!! Café da manha excelente e bom jantar. A Praia do Hotel tem o mar muito forte não recomendo para quem quer ficar curtindo a praia. Tem estacionamento na frente e tranquilo para estacionar. O quarto era confortável. Bom custo benefício. Peguei o meia pensão.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ótimo para férias em familia

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Café da manha excelente , local maravilhoso para descansar e aproveitar as férias ficaria novamente la.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo

Lindo hotel en la playa

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Su ubicación, El acceso a la playa, su personal , el servicio en general. Comida muy buena
Location: El hotel esta a pocos km de Porto Galinhas, se puede ir en auto en 15 minutos. Hay espectáculos todas las noches en el hotel.
Cómodo hotel, personal amable, muy buena atención, con acceso a la playa. Lamentablemente me tocaron días lluviosos, lindo lugar para ir en otra época. Volvería
4 out of 5
by leonardo

hotel muito novo...faltou só a jacuzzi

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, ótimo café da manhã, muito novo, quarto espaçoso, funcionários muito educado, recomendo e me hospedaria novamente...a única reclamação é a jacuzzi que estava estragada e sem previsão para o conserto ...que pena...teria sido incrível...
4 out of 5
by Luiz

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Bom hotel. Boas instalações. Muito bom quarto e uma linda vista. Café da manhã é regular. No geral, gostei
5 out of 5
by Adilson

Hotel Maravilhoso

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Uma uma experiência muito boa. Adoramos o hotel e voltaremos em breve!!!!