Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, poor feedback!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great with a nice beach and breakfast. It rained while we were there and then the water turned dark brown for some reason. When asked upon at front desk was told it was normal. I guess getting sick would be normal too.
3 out of 5
by Cleber from São Paulo

Great place, service and comfort needs improvement

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent beach view and pool rest area but room comfort ( too noisy and bad mattress ) and food quality needs improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice beach. Hotel good.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel is good. Not to much but Beach and the pool area are very nice. If you get a cabana you will have a perfect day by the beach.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Hawaii

Balcony Hammock!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Nice beach.
4 out of 5
by Billy from Hawaii

Balcony Hammock?

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel to relax at with pool, beach, and a hammock on the balcony.
4 out of 5
by Wesley from Hawaii

Relax on the beach or at the pool

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly staff. Great beach too!
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Rio de Janeiro

Very good alternative in Porto de Galinhas

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very good. I was with my family and we expend five days in the hotel. Like 3kms from Porto de Galinhas village. Nothing around the hotel, but just a couple of minutes by car (taxi was R$15) from the village. In front of the beach. The hotel infrastructure was ok. We missed a sauna, but the hotel has a partnership with a bigger hotel (like 2km away) where we could go for a sauna. Good space in the room, even for 4 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Perfect location right on the beach

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room was a little dated and crusty but apart from that couldn't fault the place...great food friendly staff...cheap as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
My daughter and I enjoyed the picturesque spot-it really is lovely. We were surprised that more of the staff did not speak English, but perhaps it is not a place where many English speaking people go. We also were looking for more fresh food and local food, but did not find that at lunch or dinner (for example good salads and fresh cheeses)