Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近くて便利だが風呂は。。。

Posted Jul 19, 2016
ポルトのターミナル駅から徒歩4分とかなり便利な立地。 向かいにはポルトワインを試飲するお店や繁華街もありどこかへ出かけるのも苦になりません。 エレベーターがないので部屋まで荷物を運ぶのは大変でした。 無料Wi-Fiのつながりが悪く、フロント付近の階段に座り込んでネットをしている人が多かったです。 風呂は共有ですが、前に使った人の髪の毛が詰まっていることがあり、あまりお風呂に入る気になれませんでした。(風呂自体が汚いというわけではないです。) 価格からすればまあ妥当ですが、清潔さを求める人には厳しいかも?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vraiment idéal

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Accueil très agréable; personnel disponible et souriant. Propreté et coquetterie de l'établissement.
Cons: L'environnement, à proximité de restaurants, est parfois bruyant, mais c'est indépendant de nos hôtes...
Location: Centre historique et Douro à portée de souliers!...
Accès facile par métro; situation centrale idéale;cuisine équipée disponible à toute heure;
4 out of 5
by christophe g.

court séjour en amoureux

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel sans prétention, chambre du 1er un peu bruyante, (mieux au 3e) personnel à l écoute, petite cuisine à disposition. Tres bien placé.
4 out of 5
by Ornella from Bruxelles

Bien

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant et gentil ; chambre petite mais très propre. Un peu de bruit venant de la rue, mais rien d'insupportable. Idéalement situé au centre de la ville et à bonne distance (à pieds) des principaux lieux d'intérêt touristique
1 out of 5
by Sirpa L.

Varkaita hotellissa

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Kahdesta lukitusta huoneesta varastettiin matkalaukkuun laitettu kukkaro rahoineen.
5 out of 5
by amalia from Sintra

Boa

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom
2 out of 5
by Sirpa L.

Mukava yhdistys loma.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Kahdesta huoneesta varastettiin lompakot rahoineen.Ne oli jemmattuina laukuissa,joten ei voi olla kukaan muu kuin siivooja,koska ovissa ei murto jälkiä ollut.Asian selvittämisessä auttaminen täysin ala arvoista. Hotellin lupaamaa ilmaista viiniä ei ollut kuin pari vajaata pulloa 12 hengelle. Englannin kielen taito hotellin henkilökunnalla todella heikko. En suosittele.
4 out of 5
by Karl R.

Simple and sufficient

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
The location was excellent the room basic but I expected that, no TV - on well I can live without it. WiFi was a bit weak but such is life and I coped. The main thing that influences my opinion is the people and here they were superb and helpful. Free guest coffee, port and food was nice to have and I would say next time I'm in the area it will be high on my consideration list.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amandine from Toulouse

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Une seule nuit dans cet hôtel où nous avons été très bien reçu. Merci au personnel