Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Un personal muy agradable, el mayor inconveniente son las obras alrededor del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value alternative for conference goers

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: BB's is a nice cafe nearby open all day till midnight. The gallery of modern art nearby is worth a visit even if only for the art deco house & garden
Very close to hotel where we attended conference. Close to hop on hop off bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Staff were tops! Excellent service. Very professional, courteous and helpful. The room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Crowne Plaza Porto, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for selecting Crowne Plaza for your recent visit to Porto. We are delighted to read your comments and find you had such a great stay with us, enjoying our staff’s attention. Looking forward to welcoming you back really soon. Kind regards, Raquel Queiroz, Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo in zona centrale

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: vicino a grandi palazzi con negozi sottostanti di pregio.
Purtroppo mi sono fermato solo una notte ,ma dovendo ritornare sicuramente soggiornerei qui.Finalmente dopo aver frequentato tanti alberghi in questo ho trovato in camera una bella bilancia pesa persone !!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by CrownePlazaPorto, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza for your stay in Porto and for your feed-back. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and particularly the scale in our rooms. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you again shortly. Kind regards, Raquel Queiroz, Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva-Karin from Stockholm

Utmärkt hotell med en restaurang i toppklass!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har en fantastisk restaurang med mat i toppklass! Ligger i ett hotellområde lite utanför själva stadskärnan, men man kan ta en promenad in till gamla stan. Det tar ca 45 minuter. Hotellet har utmärkt taxiservice om man inte vill gå. Receptionen är mycket behjälplig. De kan boka en hop on hop off sightseeingbuss som går utanför hotellet och som också inkluderar resor på lokalbussarna. Det finns en bra supermarket tvärs över gatan och en bra churrascaria ett par minuters promenad från hotellet. Ser ut som en turistfälla, men de har toppenbra grillrätter. Bra lunchställe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIANA C from são Paulo

no geral muito bom

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo muito bom, porém o estacionamento deveria ser cortesia aos hóspedes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jair from Recife-PE

Padrão de qualidade

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Bom atendimento. Boa localização e conforto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from Cd. de México

Excelente Hotel de negocios

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
El Hotel excelente en todos los sentido. El rumbo es sólo de negocios sin proximidad a las zonas turísticas. En Nov de 2014 la calle principal estaba en construcción por lo que fue muy desagradable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by CrownePlazaPorto, Hotel Management
Estimado Eduardo, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutaron mucho de su estancia y de los servicios del hotel. Esperamos darles de nuevo la bienvenida muy pronto. Un saludo muy cordial, Raquel Queiroz, Front Office Manager