Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Hotel negocios

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: La habitacion
Cons: El aparcamiento
Una habitacion muy amplia y con todas las comodidades para trabajar. Con una buena conexion wifi y bien insonorizado. El problema es que el aparcamiento en la zona es de pago, aunque el coste del parking es asumible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, FL USA

Modern hotel near Metro

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Close to Metro- Great Breakfast- Parking
Cons: Everything was perfect for us.
Location: Best location only 1 block from Metro to dowtown Oporto.
Excellent stay. We enjoyed very much our stay. The rooms are comfortable, clean and well decorated. Silent outside the center of the city but very conveniently located one block from the Metro that takes you directly to the historic center of Oporto. No need at all to have a car. The breakfast is awesome, complete with all kind of pastries, fruits and very good coffee. Parking indoors only $8 the day. We really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sind Groß, gut ausgestattet und Sauber. Als Pluspunkt ist hier die Kitchenette, die auf jeden Zimmern vorhanden ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Great hotel!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Me and my wife loved the shower with water massage system and everything!
Excellent hotel, very quiet neighborhood and reasonable price. Metro station is just one block away. Hotel staff speak great english and are extremely kind and helpful. Next time in porto we will definitely come back to this hotel. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to metro

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The quality of the hotel, the neighbourhood, and the proximity to the university, hospitals, and metro.
Cons: Nothing.
Eurostars Oporto is a very modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed with individual balconies. The hotel is exceptionally clean and the room cleaning staff provided excellent service. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel! Close to subway (1.5 blocks) and all Poro has to offer. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Close to airport. Pictures absolutely represent what you get! A must stay!
4 out of 5
by Ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Aalborg

Super hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sjældent har jeg oplevet mere veldrevet hotel. ALT fungerede perfekt lige fra rengøring, venlig personale og ikke mindst morgenmaden. Et hotel der klart kan anbefales. Metro få minutters gang fra hotellet, hvilket gør det rigtig let at komme til centrum. Meget stort indkøbscenter 5 km. fra hotellet. Gode spisesteder nær ved hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Radeberg

Gepflegtes Hotel außerhalb des Zentrums

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Mir gefielen das freundliche und zurückhaltend Personal und die Sauberkeit des Hotels am besten.
Das Zimmer war stets sauber und gepflegt, das Personal freundlich und zuvorkommen, der Service ließ keine Wünsche offen und auch das Frühstück entsprach meinen Vorstellungen.
5 out of 5
by Pedro Miguel

Excelente relação preço/qualidade

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com rede transportes próximo, limpo e com staff simpático.