Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago, cl

Nice hotel close to everything important in Porto.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It was a charming stayed with my family. We move all over the city and beyond. We enjoyed the beach at Matosinhos, walked all over the historical places and downtown. Visit the chapels, museums and a famous Library. We also went to a delicious restaurant on the beach with a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, FL USA

Modern hotel near Metro

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Close to Metro- Great Breakfast- Parking
Cons: Everything was perfect for us.
Location: Best location only 1 block from Metro to dowtown Oporto.
Excellent stay. We enjoyed very much our stay. The rooms are comfortable, clean and well decorated. Silent outside the center of the city but very conveniently located one block from the Metro that takes you directly to the historic center of Oporto. No need at all to have a car. The breakfast is awesome, complete with all kind of pastries, fruits and very good coffee. Parking indoors only $8 the day. We really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Great hotel!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Me and my wife loved the shower with water massage system and everything!
Excellent hotel, very quiet neighborhood and reasonable price. Metro station is just one block away. Hotel staff speak great english and are extremely kind and helpful. Next time in porto we will definitely come back to this hotel. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to metro

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The quality of the hotel, the neighbourhood, and the proximity to the university, hospitals, and metro.
Cons: Nothing.
Eurostars Oporto is a very modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed with individual balconies. The hotel is exceptionally clean and the room cleaning staff provided excellent service. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel! Close to subway (1.5 blocks) and all Poro has to offer. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Close to airport. Pictures absolutely represent what you get! A must stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel I have stayed in

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very clean and nice hotel, the hotel design is exectional
4 out of 5
by hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Whitby

Porto

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good room, close to subway and easy travel to old city and sights. Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 31, 2016
Very accommodating hotel with an excellent staff. Arrived early and was able to check in and start our vacation. Very close to the Metro stop which took us directly into the city center. Food was very good and reasonably priced. Have nothing but good things to say about the hotel and have recommended it to several of my coworkers as the place to stay while visiting Oporto.
4 out of 5
by Vicky from USA

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for four nights. The front desk staff are great, but the wifi SUCKS! Unless you like to sit in the lobby to have Wifi or if internet isn't a priority, you probably will want to be somewhere else. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.