Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hessen

Super und zentral.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Die Nachtschicht Miguel war immer gut gelaunt und perfekt.
Wir hatten unsere. Gruppe immer unter Kontrolle. Auskunft und Hilfe gab es auch jederzeit.
5 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CORRINE from Port île de la réunion

Ambiance auberge espagnole

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiance, convivialité, accueil et excellent rapport qualité prix je conseille sans aucune hésitation
4 out of 5
by Aline from São Paulo

Preço muito bom pelo que oferece

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
O hostel eh ótimo!!! A decoração eh uma gracinha, limpo, o quarto eh espaçoso, os atendentes são super atenciosos e a localização eh boa. Além disso, no jantar oferecem um menu muito gostoso com entradas, sopa, salada, prato principal, sobremesa, vinho por apenas 10 euros!! As coisas "não tão boas" eh que a internet não pegava no quarto e o banheiro estava com um cheiro um pouco ruim...ahh não tem elevador, mas as escadas são poucas!!!sobre o café da manhã, o que tinha era muito gostoso!!!mas faltou o iogurte, que só era disponibilizado para o pessoal que pegava os quartos mais caros.
5 out of 5
by Cristina

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
La elección fue perfecta. Un hotel diferente con calidad en el servicio y accesibilidad para conocer los lugares más característicos se Porto.
5 out of 5
by mathieu from Caen

Séjour formidable

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trés bon séjour, auberge qui mérite bien plus qu'un 2 étoiles que se soit pour le confort (lit de 180), l'accueil est juste formidable avec un personnel à nos petits soins ou méme les repas qui ne sont pas chére (10€ par personne tout compris avec les vins) où la qualité est au rendez-vous ! Des prestations parfaites !!!!! Merci encore pour ce beau séjour !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Die beste Alternative zum Hotel !

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Die lockere Atmosphäre, toller Service und sehr gemütliche Einrichtung des Hostels !
Cons: Es gibt nichts zu verbessern !!
Location: Es liegt zentral im Künstlerviertel von Porto. Viele Galerien, Cafés/ Restaurants und Einkaufstrassen in der Nähe ! Alles fussläufig zu erreichen !
Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass ich jemals Urlaub in einem Hostel machen würde, aber der Aufenthalt im Gallery Hostel war einfach wunderbar und ich kann es daher nur empfehelen es auszuprobieren ! Es war ungezwungen locker und die Einrichtung war sehr einladend und gemütlich ! Die Doppelzimmer waren sehr hell & freundlich eingerichtet ! Ich danke dem ganzen Team vom Gallery Hostel für die schöne Zeit und die tolle Stadtführung ( kostenlos !!) mit Laura ! Wir haben die Zeit in dieser traumhaften Stadt in dieser tollen Unterkunft mehr als genossen !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Loved the staff!! Very helpful! Breakfast was great!!! They set up Wimbledon for us to watch the finals!!!! Very helpful! And are mailing a package we forgot!!! Did I say very helpful!!!!! Wanted us happy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful stay! Wifi was hot or miss in our room but we could sit in the library if we really needed it! I would stay here again in a second!!!