Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt,Hessen

Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen...

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksangebot und der Balkon war ein Wintergarten mit Fenstern zum öffnen
Direkte Strandlage. Zu Fuß sehr gute Spaziermöglichkeiten auf der Promenade...bis hin zum Hafen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con demasiadas estrellas

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Hotel q necesita un buen lavado de cara. Nos cambian de habitación xq en el baño hay un charco de agua. Nos meten en otra en la q el grifo del lavabo echaba agua en todas direcciones menos en vertical. El desayuno no muy variado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Front desk person. I think her name was Rita. she was so nice and helpful. She upgraded us to a double suite when we told her it was our anniversary
Cons: Upgrade the hotel, it was old, but quaint. the restaurant was not connected to hotel.
Location: It was not close to city center, shopping, or resturants, but you could take a 15 minute bus ride to city center.
We had a great time in Porto, wish we stayed longer. The person at the front desk was very nice and helpful. She made our stay rewarding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel on the Beach

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Beach, the view.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice cafes close by
Vila Nove de Gaia is a pleasant city, 20 minutes by bus to city center. Excellent hotel, great balcony overlooking the beach, nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylke from Ikast

Slidt

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Rent men meget meget slidt. Personalet var meget venlige men hotellet og det var rent. Morgenmaden ikke noget man vil savne. Wi-fi virkede for det meste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit schönen Zimmern am Strand

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Lage und Komfort
Cons: WLAN
Location: Strandspaziergänge kilometerweit, lecker essen, in den Bus steigen und nach Porto fahren
Blick aufs Meer, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür, sehr schönes Restaurant nebenan, sehr freundliches Personal, alles sauber, einziges Manko: WLAN sehr schwach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Etwas in den Jahren gekommenes Hotel. Freundliches Personal. In der näheren Umgebung gab es nichts zu essen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

forretningsrejse

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
fint og rent forretningsmæssigt .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tone from Vikersund

Passe fornøyd bare

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
De bildene som ligger ute på nettet fra hotellet, stemmer ikke med hvordan det ser ut. Det ble reklamert med at det var et spahotell og basseng utenfor. Jeg så ikke noe basseng. Enkle rom og ikke dyner. Opplevde å få lunket til kaldt vann når jeg dusjet. Kommer ikke til å benytte dette hotellet igjen når byen har mange andre gode alternativer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellis from Manchester

Business Visit

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent for a short stay. On the beach but a little far from the town