Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
O piso é de madeira daqueles prédios bem antigos, então se ouve as pessoas andando pelos quartos e corredores. Fora isso, excelente hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Hôtel très bien place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bon hôtel bien situé et ouvert toute la nuit . La chambre était très propre mais donnait sur une cour très sombre. Le personnel est agréable, disponible et bilingue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 我孫子市

駅近で便利。ただ少し古めかしい。

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: サンベント駅から近い点。コンビニが近くにあり、水補給に助かった。1階はCafe Guaranydeがとても美味しいレストランだったこと。
Cons: 客室に冷蔵庫を置いて欲しい。シャワーキャップも浴室に置いて欲しい。Safety Boxを置いて欲しい。予約確認書に当ホテルから空港までのリムジンサービスが1人6ユーロと書いてあったが、実際は2人利用で1人9ユーロだった。ホテルスタッフへ文句を言ったら、「この予約確認書は古い情報だ」と言われた。
Location: サンベント駅に近い点。昨年、ポルト空港とポルト市街地間をメトロ利用したが、枝線なので空港メトロは30分間隔だったので、今回の空港までのリムジンサービスは値段は別にして快適だった。
サンベント駅から歩いて近く、場所が分かりやすかった。その分、深夜は酔っ払い客の騒ぎ声がよく聞こえた。ホテル入口は角を左折した先で、階段を上がって、やっとエレベーターがあります。朝食もコンチネンタルで多種ブレッド、ハム、チーズ、ヨーグルト等有り、合格です。ただ、フロント女性は皆、愛想がないです。朝食場所の若い男性は好印象でした。古いホテルで値段も3泊で300ユーロくらいで安くはないですが、ポルト市内観光と発着の拠点としてはお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

goid hotel in the heart of Porto

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I chose Hotel Aliados because of its central location to major points of interest. It is close to a Metro station and Säo Bentri train station. My room was large, comfortable on the 5th Floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel is in a great location. The room was tiny but sufficient considering the purpose was not to spend time in the room :).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location
I can hardly move in such a small room. Very old hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stratford canada

location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Old world charm.
Cons: Try and get a room off the street.
Location: Close to the main square. Walking distance to the river and the train station.
Our room looked out over the street and was quite noisy. We were there during the the john baptiste festival. Problem the morning after. We could not get a cab to the airport. Thousands of people trying to get home. Finally got on a train using the metro. Made our flight within an hour. Stressful. Really enjoyed Porto though. Duro Valley boat tour, train back was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was GREAT!!! The location was beyond excellent. We took the train from the airport to the hotel which is less than 3 minutes walk. The room was clean and spacious. They have free wifi, a small breakfast for 5 euros which was enough and good. Bathroom private and spacious. Close to everything! We really enjoy staying here and if we visit Porto again we will definitely choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Celina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels