Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Excellent . Roof top amazing!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent hotel ! Rooftop amazing. Suite was fabulous. Fitness centre needs to be revamped .great location . Highly recommend . Breakfast is great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city center near everything.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel.is within walking distance of everything in Porto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
comfortable, stylish and well located near Trinidade Metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel with good staff to match it

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Perfect location to start your visit to Oporto
Well located to visit the antique center and old quarters antique market and the downtown area. we recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

three star rather than four

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Service is solid, dinner in their restaurant was adequate. Room we stayed in - panoramic view suite is really good.
Cons: I would not recommend comfort double room to anybody. They are tiny claustrophobic rooms especially on lower floors.
Location: Not too far from the center - probably 15 min walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff and this bathroom was one of best we have experienced. The view from the 17th floor restaurant T night was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lititz, PA

Very nice hotel close to the metro stop

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing we can think of
Location: Great location downtown and you can walk to most anything in Porto including the shopping areas.
We arrived at the Porto airport and took the metro downtown to the Trindad stop. We were able to walk with our luggage uphill to the hotel which was a 5 minute walk. This hotel was lovely, clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed drinking wine on the outside bar on the 17th (??) floor. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to Porto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel with unpleasant staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
When checking in the waitstaff seemed annoyed, and didn't even give us a room key until explicitly asked. They tried to convince us to do private parking when there was free parking on the street. The hotel is very out of the way in terms of where the sites are located.