Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niiba

A week in porto

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Ebookers
Everything went well. We liked the room in this cozy little hotel. Staff was nice and room was clean. We'll probably come back someday :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne

I really enjoyed my stay here.

Posted Oct 18, 2010 on HotelClub
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were extremely obliging and couldn't do enough to help me when I needed it. The room was nice. A bit dark but it had everything that I needed. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thanks for a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Residencial Estoril - great value

Posted Oct 21, 2009 on Orbitz
We had a room with a private bathroom/shower in this place. Daily maid service cleaned the room. There's a computer with 30 minutes of free internet per day. It's dirt cheap and in a convenient location. This is not a business hotel, or upscale resort. This is a good, cheap, place to sleep while exploring Oporto. I don't speak any portuguese, and had no trouble communicating with the staff during check in/check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

This is a cheap small hotel about

Posted Jul 18, 2009 on HotelClub
This is a cheap small hotel about 10 minutes walk from both the central square and the Trinidad transport interchange, and about 25 minutes on foot to the riverside area. It's on a largely pedestrianised shopping street which is quiet at night. Our room was a fair size with small en suite bathroom, basic but clean. Rolls and coffee breakfast is €2. Internet free for 30 minutes each day. Friendly cat and dog.
1 out of 5
by Camino Traveller

Pensao Estoril in Porto -- Not Good

Posted Jun 9, 2009 on CheapTickets
The Cheap Tickets Website said that there was a free continental breakfast. The hotel had up signs for the breakfast hours, both in the lobby and in each room, but when we went down for breakfast the door to the breakfast room was locked. When I rang the bell and asked I was told that there was no breakfast in an unfriendly manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian

Centrally located in 'old town',

Posted May 19, 2009 on HotelClub
Centrally located in 'old town', close to a tubestation, within easy walking distance of riverbank, clean hotel with basic amenties and friendly and helpful staff. In all, if youre looking for a decent 'budget' hotel, this one suits all needs. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localizacao boa e segura. Equipe simpática

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Equipe simpática e acolhedora. Fique 5 noites e gostei bastante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Kesää etsimässä

kaupunkiloma

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Matkan tarkoitus sekä kaupunkiloma että hieman myös rantalomaa. Hotelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla. Suhteellisen vaatimaton huone, mutta sisälsi kaiken tarpeellisen, sänky hyvä. Tosi rauhallista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Schönes Hotel, altes Haus, sehr zentral gelegen. Frühstück war mittelmäßig.