Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristi from London

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, really liked it - I was looking for a quiet, decent place where to rest and it fits the bill. Gives you an insight in the neighbourhood as well- how the locals live. Close to centre, about 10-15 min walk. Receptionist was extremely helpful as I apparently made a double booking and he was able to cancel it for me - really appreciated.
4 out of 5
by joao from Lisboa

Stay in Oporto City!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good price for location and very warm staff. No problems with the free car park. Can walk to the city center.
5 out of 5
by Tomás

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
A un km escaso del centro. Fácil aparcar gratis en parque de las inmediaciones. El hotel tiene unas instalaciones correctas aunque algo anticuadas. Personal super atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Buen hotel, limpio, cómodo y excelente trato. Algon alejado del centro
3 out of 5
by Anabela from Viana do Castelo

Really, really nice staff!

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a little old and it shows. But it doesn't really matter because the staff is incredibly nice. If you need something not so fancy but confortable, with good, serious people, you should come to this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rei

Hotel vintage

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Rapport qualité prix interressant
Cons: Decoration
Design un peu vieillissant mais Hotel propre et confortable personnel charmant. Calme et pas trop loin d'un métro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relacion calidad precio.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
necesitaria mejorar los colchones y actualizar el mobiliario. El desayuno poco variado.
3 out of 5
by palmeidav from Lisboa

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Serviço, simpatia, asseio e localização são os pontos positivos.
4 out of 5
by Rosa from barcelona

Volveré y lo recomiendo.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Él Hotel muy bien. La atención muy buena. Y la ubicación muy buena. Lo único que tendría que cambiar un poquito es tener un poquito mas de variedad en él desayuno, pero tampoco esta mal. Términos generales bien.