Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by RENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Diego from Logroño

Céntrico pero algo caro

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Céntrico pero algo caro
3 out of 5
by ENRIQUE

UN SITIO SENCILLO A UN PRECIO IRRISORIO

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
HA SIDO UN MEDIO BARATO Y CÉNTRICO PARA UNA ESTANCIA EN UNA CIUDAD CON MOVILIDAD COMPLEJA, YA QUE EL TRÁFICO ES HORROROSO. EL PERSONAL, ATENTO Y SIMPÁTICO. CREO QUE LA ANTIGÜEDAD DEL HOTEL ES SU HANDICAP.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Wrexham

Exploring Porto

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very handy for the city centre and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by fabiola from Evry

Bien pour un court séjour

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil et la nuit se sont bien passées, le personnel de l'hôtel était très gentil et à l'écoute. Le seul bémol était au moment de partir, le réceptionniste sans trop nous expliquer nous a fait comprendre qu'il fallait payer la nuit (alors que je pensais l'avoir fait en réservant sur internet), nous nous sommes compris qu'au bout de 10 bonnes minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Justito pero limpio y amables

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Ya contábamos con la categoría del hotel. Cumplió nuestras expectativas. Sólo pasamos una noche. Silenciosa la habitación que daba a la parte de atrás. Limpio y personal muy amable. Nos permitieron dejar el equipaje después de entregar la habitación sin límite. También lo podríamos haber dejado antes, si la habitación no hubiera estado disponible a la llegada. Sólo una pega: el aire acondicionado de la habitación no iba muy bien y pasamos algo de frío pero se solucionó con dos mantas cada uno. :)
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Horsens

Nedslidt hotel men god beliggenhed.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Meget slidt Hotel/værelse. Kedelig morgenmads område og maden kedelig. Den eneste grund til at vælge dette Hotel er beliggenhed. Da vi gik rundt i området så vi flere hoteller der ligger lige så tæt på den gamle bydel. Jeg vil foreslå man vælger et af dem. Det gør vi næste gang. Prisen var dog også meget rimelig så det har naturligvis også noget med det at gøre.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Les Trois Ilets

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Garage gratuit accessible en plein centre. Le personnel est très compétent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good central location with parking

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It offered good value and free parking, and was well-located.
Cons: It could do with a lick of paint in places.
Excellent location close to the centre of Porto, with free parking and friendly staff. The decor and bathroom was dated, but the room was comfortable and good value. Breakfast was adequate, and the service was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Janie from Montreal, Canada

Perfect price

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great low-budget hotel. Obviously the furniture is dated but everything is really clean. I put 4 stars out of 5 for cleanliness only because on the second day the maid came really late (like 5pm) to clean the room. Other than that you cannot get a better located, breakfast included hotel in the city center at this price. The receptionnist is a little weird at times but other than that everything is fine.