Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean and the price is right.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The hotel looks like it's very new. The price is right. Our room was clean but a bit spartan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Value for money and good standard

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean, cosy and has its own climate :)
Cons: Rooms could be provided with small refrigerators and ideally kettles and cups.
We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful, always ready to answer all the questions. They speak very good English so no sign language required :P (As it happens in many places) The room was cleaned every day with change of towels and supply of toiletries. Hotel is close to the metro station and plenty of bus stops in all directions right behind it. There is a supermarket around the corner and pharmacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great value for money

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: It's worth the price I paid
Cons: Breakfast was very basic but ok
Location: Two shopping centers next door, banks and pharmacy within walking distance, bus stop on the other side of the road; easy to get into town
Good location (next to bus stop, banks and shops, 10 minute walk to metro station), extremely helpful staff, good size rooms (double), quiet enough location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
nice location , clean room and the chanels in english is definitely a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Price, free wifi, nice clean sheets, one friendly staff, a proper bath tub with shower
Cons: Customer service (two staff were not very friendly), a couple of comfy chairs
Location: There's an excellent café next door and a small grocery shop and a supermarket (in a shopping centre) behind the hotel.
It's a little far from the centre but we managed to move around on foot. I have to say it's an excellent hotel considering the price - I can't complain anything with this price!! We found that one of the staff was very helpful. The café next door is fantastic. We had a breakfast and after dinner coffee & desert every day there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moldova

Standards higher then price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I enjoyed the stay ad much as it possible. Recommend for short low budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
great location, friendly staff, comfortable and clean. Good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Vice Rei

Posted May 23, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price. Very clean and in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Vice Rei porto

Posted Jan 26, 2014
The man at the desk on jan 25, 2014 was the nicest, awesome, helpful personI. He made the place special and memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommmended

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Good value. Staff were accommodating. I would stay there again.