Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurice

Une location correct qualité prix

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Les choses étaient correct la proximité du centre d'achat peu compenser pour l'éloignement du centre touristique mais le quartier est moyen . Il y avait un lit d'appoint dans notre chambre qui nous enlevait de l'espace!
3 out of 5
by Commerijntje S.

Fijn verblijf

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Het verblijf in het mercure hotel hebben wij als zeer prettig ervaren. Het nadeel is dat Porto vanuit het mercure hotel lastig te bereiken is met het openbaar vervoer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans from Kungsbacka

Rent och snyggt. Något opersonligt läge.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Övernattade endast en natt.For vidare till Dourodalen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joao Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orlandy Rubem from Rio RJ

Excelente dentro do Shopping

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Bom café da manhã, hotel bem novo. Dentro do Shopping Arrabica que tem muitas boas lojas e uma ótima praça de alimentação. Recomendo muito este hotel. Parabéns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farid from Oslo

Might stay here again.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Close to shopping center and not so far from central. Well isolated. Didn't try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DINART from São Paulo

Localizaçào Estratégica para viajantes com carro.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel estratégico para quem está viajando de carro vindo do Sul de Portugal ( Lisboa, Coimbra, Aveiro e etc), perfeito para focar nas vistas as caves de Gaia, para fazer compras no El Corte Inglés, anexo ao shopping com possibilidade de fazer compras até as 23 h ou jantar até à meia noite e ótimo para a última parada antes de seguir ao aeroporto internacional do Porto para deixar Portugal.
3 out of 5
by chichi

City trip ver van de city

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Voor een citytrip is dit hotel te ver weg van de city. Je moet wat ondernemend zijn om openbaar vervoer te gebruiken, want anders kost het een kapitaal om telkens met een taxi naar de stad te gaan. Er is een mooi winkelcentrum naast de deur met een prima food court. Hier vind je verschillende restaurantjes en voor ieders wat wil. Het hotel zelf is prima. Schoon en goede wifi. Ontbijt is niets op aan te merken. Alle standaardproducten zijn aanwezig. Enig puntje is dat het raam in de kamer niet open kon. Bij uitchecken hebben we daar een opmerking over geplaatst en toen bleek dat je bij de receptie de hendel kon vragen.... Dat zouden ze op het raam moeten aangeven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Un sitio cómodo, agradable y acogedor.un poco apartado del centro histórico de la ciudad, pero se puede acceder a pie.