Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The hotel was very good, the staf was very friendly and helpfull. The rooms are spacefull, the breakfast is large. The restaurant is a little bit expansive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View of Rio Douro

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great hotel for all. The whole place was newer up to date and modern. Fastest WIFI we've had in any Hotel so far. if you like shopping its next to a mall. The whole place was surprisly quiet for being next to a shopping center. We were about 5 minutes by taxi to Porto center. Close to all the Port winery's.Over all great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo/SP

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Conforto.
Cons: Nada
Location: Próximo a maioria das Caves.
HOTEL limpo, bons funcionários, simples. Muito boa relação custo benefício. Muito bom café da manhã (pequeno almoço). Bom serviço de bar e restaurante.
4 out of 5
by Josemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good, but the hotel location not great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucivânia from Campinas - Brasil

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
O atendimento no hotel foi muito bom, apenas precisei usar o computador e não consegui.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Madrid

Buena elección fuera del centro.

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está ubicado prácticamente dentro de un centro comercial. El coche es necesario y tiene la facilidad de buen aparcamiento. En 10 minutos en coche estás en el puente de Luiz I. Desayuno correcto.
5 out of 5
by Isidoro from El Madroño

Hotel Mercure ,Magnifico Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Os recomiendo este hotel, todo comodidad, el personal muy amable, además tiene al lado un centro comercial algo fantástico, no tardare mucho en volver a este magnifico hotel
3 out of 5
by Luis Manuel Almeida from Sintra

Razoavel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Cara para a oferta