Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Modern hotel close to transport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Located right next to Trindade station, easy to get to from the airport. Clean and modern rooms with tea and coffee facilities and free daily bottled water. Fabulous breakfast, lots of variety. Excellent value hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel good for sightseeing opp metro stn

Posted Apr 26, 2017
hotel was good all round nice breakfast bar open till 1.00am barmen friendly, staff helpful phoned for taxis and bookings for events in and around Porto, local bars cafes restaurants within 5 to 10 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel near everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Every thing. Staff, comfy bed, breakfast, location. Very good deal with the combination of flight and room. Did I leave something out?
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hub of the city. Metro's and buses to everywhere. I recommend getting a two day city tour pass. 24Euros. Includes a river cruise.
This was a great hotel for visiting Porto. It is right across the street from the main travel center. Metro comes from the airport and stops at Trindade. From there you can go anywhere in the city, book any tour. Super convenient. The staff was very helpful holding my bags until I could check in while I visited the city. The breakfast was complete with everything you could want. Delicious. Found some great restaurants by the riverside to have dinner. Wonderful time in a world class city. The bed was luxurious and very quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by iryna

Perfect stay in porto

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location right next to trindade metro station with direct train from airp.amazing breakfast,helpful staff,supermarket few mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Trindade transport hub

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The piney smell of the hand wash and shower gel. But not to worry.
Location: Bolhao market just 10 minutes walk away. Metro station to airport opposite but not much noise from traffic through double glazed windows.
Rooms tastefully decorated, firm mattress and pillow for a good night's sleep, and excellent breakfast buffet to cater most tastes. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast Very clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but we found Porto too hilly to be easily enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uK

Very convenient location -near to our family

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Very convenient for city centre and Trindade metro which operates to and from the airport
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: As above. We were able to walk to all main attractions and the bus tour took us to the Coast and river where we enjoyed the delights of the port winec
Room was ready on arrival, staff very efficient. Breakfast good and food quickly replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good base for the city

Posted May 18, 2015
This is a very efficient and comfortable base for visiting Porto. The excellent Metro station is almost opposite the hotel. There is little else to recommend the immediate surrounding area, but central Porto is so close it should not be an issue. Breakfast was good but not excellent, and the "roof terrace" is not worth the visit. Overall good value.