Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant parlant français

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Proche de la plage et des commerces. seul bémol la télévision en permanence dans le bar, dommage de ne pouvoir prendre un verre avec juste un fond sonore de jazz ou fado. personnel attentionné
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Très bon séjour Août 2016

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: L'accueil du personnel et la qualité des prestations.
Cons: Enlever le port obligatoire du bonnet de bain pour la piscine.
Location: La gare est à 300m de l'hôtel afin de pouvoir visiter par exemple Porto ou d'autres villes telles que Braga ou Guimaraes.
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel, le personnel est accueillant et plusieurs petites attentions. Malgré que nous ne parlions pas le portugais, nous arrivions à nous comprendre et le personnel essayez de communiquer en français. L'établissement est très bien placé, au bord de la plage, près de la gare et des restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaandam

Leuk hotel dicht bij het strand. Beetje gedateerd

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: de ligging en de bar
Cons: een beetje meer aan onderhoud doen
Location: Voor het hotel was aan het strand een super gezellige strandtent waar je lekker kunt eten en chillen
Via de luchtkanalen veel geluidsoverlast. Door hangende deuren veel herrie bij het openen en sluiten van de deuren. Hadden een premium kamer geboekt maar deze was niet waard wat ervoor betaald moest worden. Geen balkon en erg krap voor 3 personen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CyL,España

Hotel bien situado y confortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel bien situado,confortable y con buenas instalaciones,en 1a línea de playa.Perfecto para una escapada a la costa.Personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dieppe. NB. Canada

right on the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: free parking but busy. On the beach so easy to access busy daybeach and busy night life.
Location: close to Porto. Highway easily accessible. Train station for the ones who prefer to go to Porto without a vehicle.
direct acces to the busy area of Espinho. Hotel not freshly done but clean and safe. Right on the beach for the ones who are here to enjoy the ocean and the sun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gijon

Hotel antiguo lo bueno que tiene su piscina

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel con buena limpieza pero muy antiguo lo bueno de este hotel es la piscina y su gimnasio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

great location and cheap

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: did not have much time and we were only there for a night. but it was a lively place with lots of restaurant and cool breeze from the ocean
we really liked it inspite of trying to find it without GPS. Had nice restaurants near beach and even super market close by. they gave us parking in garage. I would highly recommend people to stay their rather than major city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starnberg

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Sehr gepflegtes Haus, definitiv für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet. Zum Bahnhof sind es max. 5 Minuten zu Fuß. Nach Porto mit der Bahn ca. 20 Minuten, nach Aveiro ca. 40 Minuten. Zimmer sehr groß und geräumig, Frühstück sehr gut mit Rührei und frischem Obst Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena situación, pero necesita una reforma urgente

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel necesita una reforma importante, se nota el paso de los años. Destacar la amabilidad del personal de recepción.
4 out of 5
by NEIFE from São Paulo

agradável

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa,estacionamento grátis e perto de tudo praia, cassino, estação de trem,lojas e restaurantes.Só o único contratempo nos contaram um garrafa de água que não comsumimo. Mas falamos que não é assim retiraram da conta.