Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good and the bad

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was in an excellent location and the hotel staff were extremely helpful and nice. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The biggest downfall is the quality of beds, we didn't know if we should sleep on the floor or the bed it was so firm and uncomfertable. On the bright side everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel confortable

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: le calme, l'accueil, qualité de la chambre, et l'emplacement de l'hotel au cœur de la ville
Location: plein centre donc toutes les visites à pied, c'est parfait
hotel très correct confortable, sans bruit, et bien équipé. bon petit dej. personnel très accueillant et souriant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
場所はわかりやすく、駅にもバス停にも行きやすい。夜は目の前の広場で炊き出しがあるため浮浪者のような人がいるので女性一人での出歩きはお勧めしませんが、怖いことはありませんでした。  部屋は居心地良く清潔です。 日本人向けにするなら冷蔵庫があれば文句なしです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バスターミタルと駅に近い便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2016
RE社のバスターミナルにもCPのサンベント駅にも近く、ポルトガル国内での移動がしやすい上、観光ポイントにも徒歩で行けるので非常に便利です。 設備も充実しており、快適に過ごすことができました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jundiai-SP

Bem localizado

Posted May 7, 2016
Localização estratégica,perto dos principais pontos turísticos.Quarto com carpete,sem frigobar,banheiro com cortina que alaga na hora do banho.Café caro pelo que oferece.O atendimento na recepção é muito bom.
4 out of 5
by SÉRGIO GARCIA from Santo André, SP, Brasil

Muito bom hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff muito bom; funcionários amáveis e prestativos; bom café da manhã. Apenas os elevadores são muito pequenos, mas nada que atrapalhe. Embora não tenha estacionamento proprio há um conveniado nas proximidades.
4 out of 5
by JOSE

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Recomendo sem restrições.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Check-in trouble

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The front desk staff said that my reservation had been cancelled by the system after I waited more than 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: tuttu
albergo vicino a tutte le attrazioni principali 15 ,20 minutia piedi comodo x arrivare all aereoporto prezzo giusto