Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BR

Lugar privilegiado de Porto

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Ótima localização, próximo a vários restaurantes, Teatro e da rua comercial bem frequentada - Rua Santa Catarina.
Lugar aconchegante, com uma equipe de funcionários bem preparados e altamente atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spijkenisse

Écht Quality Inn !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Bijzonder nette behulpzame medewerkers Goede ligging
Cons: De liften zijn wat krapjes. Verder niets op dit hotel aan te merken.
Location: geweldige locatie! Bizar goed in het centrum. Alles eenvoudig aan te lopen, alle hotspots in de nabijheid.
Echte service! kaart gevonden & op de kamer gebracht, Extra faciliteiten geboden bij vraag, bijzonder aardige medewerkers vd receptie en elke dag alles opgemaakt & schoon... Gewoon zoals het hoort.
4 out of 5
by EDSON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good and the bad

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was in an excellent location and the hotel staff were extremely helpful and nice. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The biggest downfall is the quality of beds, we didn't know if we should sleep on the floor or the bed it was so firm and uncomfertable. On the bright side everything else was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Tired and dated hotel with attitude.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel could do with refurbishment as we had quite a few issues in our room with loose fixtures and fittings. We thought the hotel staff were rude and unhelpful, especially when we asked for our room to be cleaned earlier than 3 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel confortable

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: le calme, l'accueil, qualité de la chambre, et l'emplacement de l'hotel au cœur de la ville
Location: plein centre donc toutes les visites à pied, c'est parfait
hotel très correct confortable, sans bruit, et bien équipé. bon petit dej. personnel très accueillant et souriant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
場所はわかりやすく、駅にもバス停にも行きやすい。夜は目の前の広場で炊き出しがあるため浮浪者のような人がいるので女性一人での出歩きはお勧めしませんが、怖いことはありませんでした。  部屋は居心地良く清潔です。 日本人向けにするなら冷蔵庫があれば文句なしです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passés trois journées magnifiques à Porto. Accueil chaleureux et ville impressionnante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ポルトの美しい世界遺産の町並み

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
サンベント駅のすぐそばなので、リスボンに移動するときは 便利でした。逆にサンベント駅からホテルまでは 急な坂で夜になると 人通りがすくなくなります。 すぐそばにサンタカタリーナ通りがあり 老舗のMajestic Cafeでスイーツ頂きました。 ポルトは狭い街ですので坂はきついですが 全て徒歩圏内です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バスターミタルと駅に近い便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2016
RE社のバスターミナルにもCPのサンベント駅にも近く、ポルトガル国内での移動がしやすい上、観光ポイントにも徒歩で行けるので非常に便利です。 設備も充実しており、快適に過ごすことができました。