Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel out of the Tourist Centre

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We loved the location of this hotel as it was away from all the main tourist sites so it was a bit quieter, however easy to get into the tourist area by metro. Staff were super helpful and very fluent in English. We could walk to good restaurants and the hotel was clean and lovely. No complaints at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear hotel guest, Thank ou for your nice review. This help us to serve you better in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Recommended!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The location, the size and cleanliness of the rooms
Clean and comfortable hotel conveniently situated half-way between the beach and the Old Town. No issues at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Gm, Hotel Management
NIce to hear your comment. We hope to receive you another time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Hotel mit guter Anbindung zur Stadtmitte Porto

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück etwas abwechslungsreicher anbieten
Location: In Boavista und man kommt schnell in die Stadt wie auch am Strand
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, man kam schnell zum Zentrum und auch zum Strand. Das Zimmer war groß und auch genügend Ablageplatz in den Schränken. Was nicht immer in den Hotels ist.
3 out of 5
by JOÃO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Paris

Un peu trop loin

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu trop loin des transports publics (station Casa da Música à 850m d'après Google Maps). L'Avenue da Boavista nous a parue interminable avec nos valises ! Arrêt AGRAMONTE du Bus 201 à proximité, découvert plus tard. Cet hôtel est trop éloigné de la zone touristique, sauf si bien sûr vous souhaitez visiter la Casa da Música !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keurig hotel! Schoon en vriendelijk personeel.

Posted May 5, 2016
Aanbeveling! Keurig net hotel, goed te bereiken met het openbaarvervoer. Personeel erg behulpzaam, ontbijt is netjes, lekker en goedkoop. Verschillende keuzes qua ontbijt, heerlijke cake 😃
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Posted May 3, 2016
Todo muy bien en el hotel. Excelente el trato del personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Hotel confortevole, comodo per poter visitare la città a piedi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

hotel moderno e semplice

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: la semplicità accompagnata ad uno stile moderno.
Location: l'hotel si trova in zona moderna, vicino alla Casa della Musica,e al mare. metro e bus sono nelle vicinanze. mercato del bon seccesso a due passi.
L'hotel è ben curato e di stile moderno; pratico e senza fronzoli. Il personale è educato e presente. non avevamo la colazione,per scelta, ma in camera era presente un bollitore elettrico con caffè e tè. la camera di buona metratura è confortevole e dotata dei comfort standarad: condizionamento, tv bagno con fon.
1 out of 5
by Papagianno from France

Game moyenne 3 etoiles

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Parking payant !!! c était gratuit normalement pas de chauffage à eviter