Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Quiet hotel close to public transit.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, safe, modern, close access to public transit AND a washing machine!! Delighted with apartment.
Cons: Just make sure the description on Expedia gets changed to accurately reflect the bed situation.
Location: Great food court location nearby where we ate and shopped twice. We generally transported out of the area for most of our activities in the city.
I was disappointed initially on the check in for our seven night stay. The room had been advertised on Expedia as a 2 bedroom, and I assumed there would be beds in both bedrooms. It turns out the script from the manager of the apartments had been altered by Expedia, and the apartment only had one bedroom and an office, which could contain a bed, or a couch in the living room which could be converted to a bed. But after the initial disappointment wore off in 30 minutes, we were able to really enjoy these accommodations! Very clean apartment in a quiet, safe location, but close to public transportation and access to tourist transportation buses. Full kitchen and a washing machine!!! (which we made extensive use of, since we had come off of an 11 day tour). There was always a friendly person on duty at the front desk to give us advice about activities and places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Southampton

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our six nights here. Well appointed kitchen (though could have used a tea towel). Wifi worked very well. Friendly and helpful front desk. Handy for the metro. We would certainly stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
A very comfortable apartment. Close to metro and major local bus terminal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Funcionários atenciosos, café da manhã muito bom,quarto confortável
5 out of 5
by Breno from Brasília

Muito bom

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hospedagem, com um ótimo espaço e excelente localização
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet appart hôtel spacieux et très pratique beaucoup de magasin à proximité et le centre ville est situé à même pas 10 min en voiture.
5 out of 5
by Josef from Süddeutschland

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen: 5 min. zur Metro bzw. 20 min Fußweg ins Centrum. Die Appartements sind modern und solide eingerichtet, ideal für Selbstversorger. Günstige Parkmöglichkeiten. Zuvorkommender Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tours

Hôtel accueillant et spacieux

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: l'accueil, la décoration, la propreté
Cons: la literie
Location: L'hôtel n'est pas très bien situé car à part la casa de musica il y a très peu de chose à faire dans le quartier.
J'ai aimé mon séjour dans et hôtel plutôt luxueux et très accueillant. Je pensais que les photos mettaient en valeur l'appartement mais non c'était vraiment exactement comme ça. Très bien décoré et très spacieux. Les deux seuls désagréments sont le bruit car je pense que l'hôtel est mal insonorisé ou que nos voisins étaient très bruyants et la literie qui ne doit pas être de première jeunesse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento en Oporto

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Es un hotel que no se encuentra mal ubicado, respecto al Centro Histórico. La estancia ha sido confortable, aunque podía haber sido mejor, dado el alto coste del mismo. Y en cuanto a lo negativo, la limpieza ha sido pésima, limitándose exclusivamente al cambio de sabanas y toallas y a hacer las camas.