Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tänne siis uudestaan

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Buffettarjonta oli runsas ja riittävä, henkilökunta ystävällistä, palvelu rentoa ja sujuvaa, puutarha ihana, hotellin liikkeet ja retkimyymälä hyvät
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt beliggenhed , tæt ved strand og Vandreture

Posted Mar 6, 2016
God oplevelse selv om vejret ikke var det bedste , gode spa muligheder og Vandreture og rigtigt fint man kunne låne cykler . Fantastisk sted stille og roligt 😄
4 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alfred from der Schweiz

KJURZ und GUT

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt. Weil die Faehre nach Porto Santo am 31.12.2015 fahrplanmaessig nicht fuhr, mussten wir einen Tag frueher abreisen. Die letzte Nacht (ohne dass wir da waren)wurde in Rechnung gestellt. ABER vielleicht haetten wir das frueher selber merken sollen ...
5 out of 5
by Joaquim from Braga

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia muito agradável . Funcionários muito atenciosos. Na receção fomos tratados com grande simpatia.
3 out of 5
by Catia from Funchal

Pequeno almoço

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Cozinheiro disse k panquecas eram doces,mas tinham um sabor horrivel nada de doce ??????? , cozinheiro do pequeno almoço muito pouco simpático
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badeferie

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Boede i suite da vi kun var på øen i 2 døgn. Desværre lå suiten tæt på vej, men udsigt OK- fin service på hotellet;-)lidt slidt hotel.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Lisboa

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The pool and the spa are both great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooie ligging + de hotelservices die je nodig hebt

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
prima 'all in' verblijf bijna naast het strand ; gelegenheid tot mooie wandelingen ; openbaar vervoer + rent a car + shuttle diensten aan het hotel ; en personeel zeer vriendelijk