Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael from New Hampshire,USA

Good place

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LouA

Fair Family Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was OK! The staff members are THE BEST. They go above & beyond to make sure that everything goes well during your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vagabond

Close to beach, downtown, and historic city

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Decent hotel within walking distance of downtown shopping and restaurants. View of ocean and very close to beach. Rate included breakfast which is typical Brazillian fruit ,pastry, some cold cuts /cheeses (don't expect any omelette here). Nice pool area and the food we had there for lunch was good (fried fish and chicken pieces). Make sure you check your bill for mini bar items, they had something on their did not eat , they took off ok but just make sure you review before pay/ leave as you should at any hotel. A few small ants in the bathroom but flies and mosquitoes were not too bad. We enjoyed our stay and would come back but would be nice to improve breakfast foods to offer omelettes and do better in the small ants. Also says they offer airport shuttle but do not any more but is only 20 reals by taxi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

relaxed & well organised

Posted Feb 25, 2010 on CheapTickets
relaxed at the pool (music too loud sometimes) , spend days at the beach, lot of relaxing en sleeping great breakfastst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campinas - SP

Atendeu a expectativa.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel bom, localização previlegiada, próximo de shopping, comércio, bares e restaurantes. Dá para ir à pé na Passarela do Álcool. Funcionários atenciosos. Café da manhã bem farto e sempre era reposto os alimentos. Área de lazer nem agradável. Quarto com ar condicionado muito bom, cama confortável . Banheiro precisa de uma modernização. Toalhas de banho com aspecto de bastante uso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Dias maravilhosos

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: atendimento e localização
Location: proximo aos principais pontos turisticos, minha dia e alugar carro e fazer muitos passeios
Garantida de conforto e bom atendimento, hotel com staf perfeito, gerencia e recepção atenciosos, fácil acesso a varias regiões turisticas. Indicação da agencia da viagens, e foi espetacular a nossa estadia
5 out of 5
by sandra

MUITO BOM

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Muito bom !!!!
4 out of 5
by MARCIO H S

Muito bom

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel muito em localizado, com funcionários atenciosos e um bom tamanho do quarto. Tudo funcionou muito bem, eu indico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendo!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel com uma ótima estrutura. Área da piscina muito agradável, com sauna e pequena piscina aquecida. Academia bem equipada, apesar de equipamentos velhos. Atendentes simpáticos e prestativos. Cheguei antes do horário do check in e, imediatamente, já fui para o quarto. No check-out permitiram que eu permanecessem no quarto por mais algumas horas. O café da manhã é comum, mas gostoso. Não almocei nem jantei no hotel, mas os lanches são deliciosos. A localização do hotel é boa, está no início do Centro, permitindo fácil acesso a bares e restaurantes, mas a praia em frente ao hotel não é utilizável. Então, os hóspedes precisam deslocar uns 5km até encontrar uma praia boa para banho. Eu estava com carro alugado e não tive problema de deslocamento, mas se o hóspede estiver sem carro terá que pegar ônibus ou táxi para ir até a praia. No contexto geral, recomendo o hotel pelo conforto, estrutura e ótimo atendimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VCA- BA

Sem dúvidas, uma ótima recomendação !

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel bem agradável, com ótimas instalações. Café da manhã muito bom. Não tenho do que reclamar dos quartos, da piscina, da limpeza, dos funcionários... Sem dúvida alguma, retornaria!