Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, lovely spacious room and room location looking out onto gardens near the pool. Out of town on a reasonably busy road although we could not hear any traffic noise. Need transport to get to restaurants and shops. The hotel has rules about no picnics in the room or the grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Porto Vechio-vacanza

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
All the best.....excelent hotel for your money,for every recommendation.... We will come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly and helpful staff; lovely pool; very quiet; limited but more than adequate evening menu; good continental breakfast; upgraded room and within 15 minutes walk of the old town and the harbour.
4 out of 5
by Ronaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A reasonably priced place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is ok with a nice pool area , a small gym and plenty of free parking. Our room was at the side of the building and was quite dark. It's a bit out from the centre so we needed to use the car to get into town for a meal . Continental Breakfast was included and was fine. There is also a restaurant but we did not use it. We were there right at the end of the summer season and it was very quiet but it could be a lively place in July or August
5 out of 5
by ANITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. Standard room ok for size & was very clean. No issues. Nothing of interest in hotel vicinity, but we drove into and parked relatively easily in Porto Vecchio (2 min drive)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THOMAS from MONTPELLIER

Beautiful Hotel, HOWEVER what you should know...

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
I want to share our experience at this hotel and I'm gonna write a 2 part review. We stayed there 2 nights. This hotel is beautiful, good location (2/3 minutes from Porto Vecc, our room was very clean, smells good, very confortable (ex AC ON when we arrived which is nice.) good included breakfast. HOWEVER we were supposed to stay there without our kid, but at the last minute couldn't find a nanny, so she came with us (she's 5 btw) We are on a road trip, in a middle of our vacation and I totally forgot to ring them to let them know about that. When we check-in I told the front desk about our daughter who was in front of her since 5 minutes, to get an extra bed (that of course I was willing to pay for) and she realized we were 3 (2 and a half..) and she looked at me and said "We do NOT have extra bed in our hotel and add I should REFUSE you.. SO I replied we are not talking about a "DOG" but about a kid. She was confused and apologized, anyway no extra bed, our kid slept on a air mattress we bought after. Next day we met the housekeeping in our room and she asked me if our kid slept on this air mattress, I said yes, she did, why ? And she looked at me and said because we have kid extra bed if you wish..? I let you imagine my feeling when I heard that.. It has to be the housekeeping who got us an extra bed because this front desk was just useless.. Except this I still over rate this Hotel with 4* because it deserves it, but they really need to improve their front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by STEVE from Bordeaux

Good location away from Porto Vecchio centre

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location, pool, contemporary design inside and outside.
Cons: Bedrooms are a little dated.
Location: 15 minutes drive from the wonderful portBonifacio, close to golden Palomboggia coastline, 20 mins walk from hotel direct to Porto Vecchio town centre.
Easy to locate off main road, noise unobtrusive, decent check in and welcome, good pool area, breakfast adequate and terrace option good, 20 minutes walk to town centre.