Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ctrapani from malta

lovely view

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
We had lots of fun. An ideal quiet location for a perfect holiday break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Luciano, Hotel Management
THANK YOU VERY MUCH and WE hope YOU'll come back SOON AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by Iain

As described, right on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is classed as a residence, meaning that there a lot of long stays here by the look of it, the room we had was on the send floor and spacious, tiled clean floors and airy, no AC, but good air flow when the shutter doors and used, to my surprise, NO Bugs, flying things or mosquitoes, considering the greenery about, a good plus. Our Sat Nav took us behind the building but the entrance way is on the foreshore, plenty of food, 3 bars, 2 restaurants, all together, the beach drops away steeply, so no paddling, water is clean.overall a great place to stay for the price, incl breakfast and lock up parking at the back of the Hotel.for free.
4 out of 5
by Nelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria del Carmen

Sólo habitación, bien ubicada. Asistente perfecto.

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
No es Hotel. Habitación con baño. Recepción con horario limitado, pero se puede convenir. No hay sala de estar, sólo un jardincito con una mesita y sillas. Ubicación buena, a 2 cuadras de la estación. El asistente que te hace el check in te da muy buena información general.
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Il criterio qualità prezzo praticamente inesistente. Piuttosto caro per quello che offrono. La notte impossibile dormire x gli schiamazzi notturni sino alle 3 del mattino. Ottima la posizione e la baia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Luciano, Hotel Management
La ringrazio moltissimo per I CONSIGLI sui SERVIZI che potremmo incrementare, I PREZZI che potremmo ridurre e LA RECENSIONE piuttosto Positiva nonostante gli Ingestibili (da Parte Nostra) Schiamazzi Notturni dovuti ai Ragazzi che abitano in Zona e NON presso il Nostro Hotel : La invito a consigliarCi una Soluzione anche a Questo Problema che stiamo tentando di arginare da anni senza Nessun Risultato. Saluti da Bagnaia. Luciano
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da scartare

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel davvero scarno. Camera con rumori di qualche macchinario....anche di notte.
4 out of 5
by Antonella from Piemonte

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Camera ampia, bagno confortevole, terrazzino vivibile con vista sul giardino. Personale giovane, gentilissimo e disponibile. Unico neo: non possibile avere una colazione continentale, ma solo croissant e cappuccio. Per le mie esigenze direi unica pecca, per il resto il soggiorno è stato piacevole. A pochi passi dalla spiaggia.
5 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cattivo servizio

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accoglienza inesistente. Portiere di notte frettoloso e maldisposto. Informazioni parziali che hanno portato a disservizi.