Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reggio emilia

albergo in zona comoda alla visita di vari zone d

Posted Apr 29, 2016
locazione carina , molto curato tutto il servizio che propongono , pulito , nelle camere non manca nulla , il personale molto gentile .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

situation pratique, gare et plage à proximité

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: propreté des lieux, amabilité, sourire, gentillesse du personnel, petit déjeuner, apéritif - cocktail. Conseils et renseignements précis.
Cons: La ville de LAVAGNA ! Pas attirante...
Location: Cinque terres, Portofino, Sestri Levanto, Porto venere.
étant proche de la gare cela a permis de visiter les différents sites en train.
5 out of 5
by Eric De PARIS from Saint Paul Trois Châteaux

Service impeccable...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nous arrivons de l'Ancora Riviera ou nous sommes descendu 3 nuits durant, l'accueil est très chaleureux, presque familial, tout le personnel est fantastique, les cocktails à l'american bar sont excellent, les chambres sont bien tenues est rigoureusement propres. Je conseille vivement cet hôtel, ou pratiquement tous le personnel parle (ou presque) le français. Ne pas hésiter si vous souhaitez visiter les cinque terre. Coté conseils sur les quelques bons resto de Lavagna à l'accueil, à prendre sans modérations. Encore merci pour ce séjour dans votre région... La famille De paris ... Ciao !!! e grazzie
5 out of 5
by Lottieladybird from Markethill

Our getaway!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
What a fab hotel they couldn't do enough fir you the breakfast was yummy home made breads and cakes! What can I say about the pool!! Wow amazing we just had a fab time and great hotel, service facilities etc etc! A fab mojito at night after dinner in local restuarant in the square! Great location just can't think of a negative! :)
4 out of 5
by Bwayne from London

Nice place, wrong area

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The Anciora is a lovely little hotel, it's just a pity it is in Lavagna. Of all the beautiful towns along this strip of coastline, Lavagna is the eye sore. The hotel has good clean rooms, a nice little bar/conservatory that is great. The walls are a bit thin as could hear music coming from the bar below as well as the family in the room next to us. Rather spend the extra cash and stay in one of the bigger towns or in Cinque Terre itself
5 out of 5
by Erik from Norge

Sjarmerende hotell, topp service

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Overnattet 3 netter, veldig hyggelig, svært god frokost, betjeningen var hjelpsom og positiv. Hotellet er pent innredet, ligger ved marinaen i Lavagna og er et godt utgangspunkt for turer i området.
4 out of 5
by Anthia from Italy

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the train station if you want to visit Cinque Terre,The area of Lavagna is just nice , with restaurants no trap for tourists.Very very hepful personnel in the hotel.Great breakfast.Negatives:No refrigerator in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013
L'hotel è raggiungibile in pochi minuti dalla stazione di Lavagna; si trova in una via abbastanza silenziosa, a ridosso del porto ma poco distante dal centro. La camera era accogliente ed abbastanza ampia, con bagno piccolo. Letto molto comodo. Ottima e ricca la colazione; personale molto gentile. Io, personalmente, preferisco altre cittadine della zona, come Chiavari o Sestri Levante, ma se avete deciso per Lavagna, mi sento di consigliarvi questo hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Restagno

hotel discreto

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels
troppo breve