Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Staff that felt more like old freinds

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff at this hotel just couldn't do enough for us. We were made to feel like royalty 24/7. The location of hotel was also superb.
Cons: we have no complaints about this hotel whatsoever.
Location: Hotel very close to lots of bars and restaurants and on the sea front. The train station only a 10 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

overall view

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: As said, location, very close to town and boat and train faciliies
Cons: Cooked breakfast offerings a bit basic, did'nt think much of being charged for fried eggs over scrambled, otherwise content.
Location: We enjoyed the boat trips and the trains in both direction
excellent location staff very friendly, rooms a bit on the small side but ok, did not think we should have been charged 4 euros per day for coffee facilities but overall, would go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Great service, location and people!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Everything is close to this hotel
The room was big, nice and big bathroom! Breakfast was perfect..... In front of the beach and everything....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Great zone, staff, breakfast
Cons: Only the little ascensor
Location: All near, restaurant, shopping, train station
The room was beautiful, with a great view. The room also cleaned and all the details were thought for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

not to miss...

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Scenery is out of this world....
Delightful young couple created this hotel with loving care and personal service. great location, renovated, clean, delicious breakfast, very welcoming. We would visit again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Jean

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Tout est parfait. Le directeur de l'hôtel est extraordinaire,toujours prêt à donner de bons conseils.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marbella

Location location!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights in this lovely little hotel. Perfect location with walking distance to everything! Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Room very spacious but the bed was quite hard and the room lacked coffee/tea making facilities which I think should be included in a 4 star hotel. The breakfast was great with lots of options. For people wanting walking distance its just fantastic and there's plenty of great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional staff. Great location. Upgraded to room with a very large terrace overlooking the sea below. Otherwise, the room may have seemed a bit small. Exceptional wifi, which seems rare in Italy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Super Hotel in quaint town and by seafront

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. The hotel is right beside the lovely old part of town and across the street from the sea front.
Cons: Impeccable staff, breakfast and clean hotel.
Location: Ferry boats run from the sea front to Portofino and Sta Marguerita every hour and it's just about 20 minutes to each place.
Friendly and very helpful staff at reception. I was there for a short stay and found it easy to get around Rapallo.
5 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels