Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Breathtaking in design with incredible service

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: An tremendous location and easy ferry ride to Cinque Terra. An easy walk to Portafino offering views to die for
This hotel was a standout in our travels to Italy. Boutique in design made it an incredible refreshing change to the normal generic hotel layouts. management were extremely friendly and accommodating of all questions and requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Gorgeous quiet hotel in great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, style, great service, nice atmosphere, quiet, relaxing.
Loved our stay at Blu di Te! Location was great, hotel was nice and quiet, beautifully furnished and with very welcoming and friendly staff. The room was generously sized and very comfortable, they also do an amazing breakfast spread in the mornings! Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Una belleza de hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
El diseño del hotel es espectacular, el desayuno es de revista, con un gusto exquisito.en las habitaciones te ponen hasta cepillo de dientes mas todo lo que pudieras necesitar. El hotel esta muy bien ubicado entre edificios que lo hace más acogedor aún. Muy recomendable!! Estuvimos tres dias y fue una excelente experiencia!! Todo el hotel esta lleno de detalles!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Gervais les Bains

Close to Cinque Terra

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were fantastic
Cons: Needs to buy an iron & board for guest use
We chose Blu Di Te for its shabby chic style & central location in San Magharita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Passy

Super bien

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour hôtel au top personnel gentil et très pro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in SML close to the port

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at this stylish boutique hotel. Rooms are quite small but we knew that before booking. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by solvi from oslo

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Det mest sjarmerende hotellet jeg noensinne har bodd på. Hit vil jeg tilbake!