Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place and great price. Breakfast buffet and the reception women all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Bien, a prix raisonnable

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, bonne situation, personnel accueillant, par contre signal wifi trop faible pour notre chambre
5 out of 5
by Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Venezuela

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, it's a small town but even if i stayed just one night i got to see a beautiful place, portofino is amazing and also santa margherita
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our Guests happy and appreciate your feedback. The Manager Giuseppe Pastine
5 out of 5
by Lina from Kalmar

Över förväntan trevligt!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Glad överraskning att hotellet var ännu bättre än förväntat, mycket fina lokaler, frukost utomhus, trevlig personal och bra läge i staden - nära till restauranger och butiker, inte långt från varken stationen eller bad/hamn. Även staden som helhet mycket bättre än förväntat, värt ett besök i sig själv och inte bara för att ta sig till Portofino!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW! WE TRY TO DO OUR BEST TO GIVE OUR GUESTS A COMFORTABLE STAYING The Manager Giuseppe Pastine
4 out of 5
by jose Pablo from San Diego

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, everything is walking distance, people at reception are very helpfull.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our Guests happy and appreciate your feedback. The manager Giuseppe Pastine
4 out of 5
by Philip from Southampton

Good hotel but could improve customer service

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
A traditional hotel slightly more reasonable in price from the waterfront hotels, however still expensive compared to other resorts in Italy. The room with balcony was a good size but showing some signs of needing a refurbish. Although there was a kettle in the room there was no coffee or milk. There are a few supermarkets nearby. The receptionists were a bit frosty and did not give any details on facilities, I.E breakfast times, spa facilities etc. However the breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Avoid the machine coffe and go for a cappuccino, although this is an extra. Overall a nice place to stay as a base for the area
3 out of 5
by Nigel from Badby, England

A very nice hotel but.....

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would have given higher scores for our stay if it was not for the disappointing night manager who did not appear to want to assist when the air conditioning unit refused to work. We were on the first floor and the room was on a very busy street corner and hence leaving the window open was not an option due to noise. The manager who's was more interested in talking to a personal visitor behind the reception desk offered to try and rectify the problem but actually did nothing. For the price charged this attitude was infuriating. However, the hotel is very well presented and the breakfast and courtyard etc are really very nice.
4 out of 5
by Vivien

Perfect location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a 3 star hotel and they will not help with luggages. It's a small village and everything is within walking distance