Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very pleasant hotel that is well located

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: There is a pretty garden where you can enjoy your breakfast in the morning.
Location: A very good panificio quite close by, also a small supermarket. We ate at two restaurants nearby too that were surprisingly good and inexpensive.
We recently enjoyed a brief stay at Minerva. The hotel itself is very well located, is very clean, we found the staff both helpful and friendly plus the breakfast is probably one of the best I've experienced in Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We visited Portofino, Cinque Terre, Floremce and Pisa all from this location. Trains are are so easy to take. Breakfast was wonderful! Staff very friendly and helpful. View from rooftop patio is breathtaking. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A really nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant all round
Cons: A décor re think.
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were excellent. The hotel is on a hill so you do get some exercise walking to and fro but after a lot of holiday eating that is not a negative. The small hot spa on the roof is a great viewing place to look over the area. The exercise bikes are great for those feeling the need. Breakfast was really good and the garden setting very pleasant. The plastic furniture in the room was not to my taste but functional.
5 out of 5
by enrica maria from romano di lombardia

relax e stile....

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
piacevolissimo........ottima colazione,personale attento a soddisfare ogni bisogno o informazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel, helpful staff, conveniently located

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Location: Off the main road, yet very close to all the restaurants and shops.
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the hotel itself is well cared for and clean. Breakfast, WiFi and other amenities were readily available and above average. The rooftop infinity pool is a MUST if you want to see one of the best views in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location great style

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Service was outstanding, M2H relaxation zone brilliant location perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alibi from Южно-сахалинск

Отличный отель, рекомендую.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, недалеко от набережной, доброжелательный персонал, хорошие завтраки, чистые номера, уютная кровать, есть сейф в номере и wi-fi.Лучший отель в нашем путешествии.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Stockholm

Comfortable stay with benefits

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice, kind staff and nice environment!
5 out of 5
by walter from genève

vacances balnéaire et visite de la région

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent séjour dans un hôtel très bien géré - personnel très attentif- super petit-déjeuner - wellness au dernier étage avec uns très belle vue très agréable